Healthier osos. ;p

Who wants to learn Dance? :cool:

1) DM (Tap, Jazz and Tango)
2) Lotusfairy (Salsa, Rhumba and Tango)

Who wants to learn Dance? :cool:

1) DM (Tap, Jazz and Tango)
2) Lotusfairy (Salsa, Rhumba and Tango)
this is bit boring. maybe u should change the title to
Who wants to follow me to dance studio meet some attractive & pretty ladies?

for more impact, change it to
Who wants to follow me to dance studio meet some attractive & pretty ladies?, eg

to have more impact, u put
after the title

I huan!! To dance wif....A ;p

alamak..think healthy lah...cannot abuse DANCE....!!! :angry:

We all must start sumwhere...and it all starts weef ONE simple, step ... and another, and another ... one step at a time! ;)

i know u r exited to plan. can u post it at once mayb 2 months b4 the tour? now only oct.
i'm sure you can find enough kakis for holiday.:D

:bsmilie: Bro, u mention 2mths b4 the tour. Now is 2 mths b4 the tour. Planning for Dec, now Oct. Not 2mths meh? :think:

oic... mayb bcoz we still have malacca trip :bsmilie:

I huan!! To dance wif....A ;p
I know this song from Boston.. call "Amanda"

goes something like this.... "I want to take you by surprise and make u realise Amanda..... I love u....."

I know this song from Boston.. call "Amanda"

goes something like this.... "I want to take you by surprise and make u realise Amanda..... I love u....."

Really? Wats the title of the song? Amanda? :think: