dOlBy
Eh, Dolby, can help me check the pricing of Manfrotto 190CX Pro4 with Markins M10 or M20 ballhead? Thanks, man!
Feb: OP tripork price not one of the lowest, I think should check out TK at Shaw Center beach rd.
Eh, Dolby, can help me check the pricing of Manfrotto 190CX Pro4 with Markins M10 or M20 ballhead? Thanks, man!
ish can go to
faceyourmanga.com
dun pray cheat ar
muz make huan tat rook like chiu:bsmilie:
u play cheati am sleepy and hungry...:sweat:
u play cheat
u day dreamhuh....it's me wat :sweatsm:
u day dream![]()
:nono:i think is 30 years agoit was....20 years ago..:bsmilie:
it was....20 years ago..:bsmilie:
:nono:i think is 30 years ago
huh....it's me wat :sweatsm:
cannot lah...i not so old lah..until when i was so young, u started noticing me?? :devil:
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
i am sleepy and hungry...:sweat:
!!!!!!!!! lotusfairy ish lying!!!:bsmilie:
:flush: TangShooters dun allow lier... we ban her from our outingi never lie about sleep and food...:bsmilie:
i am leaving office now...
if there early, i go snoop around for the msi wind...and check prices..;p
see ya ...![]()
i am leaving office now...
if there early, i go snoop around for the msi wind...and check prices..;p
see ya ...![]()
i think aunty beri rich... coz she cannot stop buying lenses and body and stuff nowadays... easily in this 3 mths she already hoot a 24-70 (est 2.2k), D700 (est 3.6k), 10.5mm FE (est 900). Adding on the list is miscellaneous filters and tripod and blah blah (est 500).
Already spent 7.2k in 3 mths... now gg to hoot MSI WIND... :think: Sibeh rich... :angry:
i think aunty beri rich... coz she cannot stop buying lenses and body and stuff nowadays... easily in this 3 mths she already hoot a 24-70 (est 2.2k), D700 (est 3.6k), 10.5mm FE (est 900). Adding on the list is miscellaneous filters and tripod and blah blah (est 500).
Already spent 7.2k in 3 mths... now gg to hoot MSI WIND... :think: Sibeh rich... :angry: