Tang Shooters XLIII: TCSS Thread...

:cry:.. moi ish being pranink a car nite shoot por end Oct... butch sho par honlie ish de gotch huan moller conspermz.... moi ish de nidz huan more...:( ... moi ish oso rooking por lacy white flowing dress or gown hwif rong tail reh.....sho hard to phind huan.....:sweat:
Worst cum, ghost rent prom wedding shop riaos lor. Hab chiu try phinding one prom them? Or chiu try arsking help prom hour vast kontacts of TS models. Maybee Tikoqi hab?

Becos the TangS very noisy.. perhaps?

cos i heard some familiar names when i was there just now :D saw someone was buying a strap for his 1d.

Worst cum, ghost rent prom wedding shop riaos lor. Hab chiu try phinding one prom them? Or chiu try arsking help prom hour vast kontacts of TS models. Maybee Tikoqi hab?

nose...moi ish nose huan wedding gown... moi huan a soft chiffon dress butz hwif flowing tails... it's por a ghostly theme....:o... Tikoqi... moi ish no ask her reh...shhhhhzz.. huait she is huan kill moi riao..

there should be many to rent from... but nite shoot with white flowy dress... kinda terror leh!

cos i heard some familiar names when i was there just now :D saw someone was buying a strap for his 1d.
1D.. there can only be one... wahaaa but today u see him in 1D.. cos next week might be D700 wo.

:o.. fWah.. bbbuttie tio sexposed.. .kekekekekekeke.....:sweatsm:

Hmm sure FF is tempting esp prices are dropping like AIG shares.. hahahaha

there should be many to rent from... but nite shoot with white flowy dress... kinda terror leh!

:sweatsm:... yeshz.. ish de terror theme huan.. moi ish de oso hab to predict moon location por the shoot reh.. kekekkeke.....:heart:

Hmm sure FF is tempting esp prices are dropping like AIG shares.. hahahaha
...remember smoke machine... fake ketchup.. i mean fake blood... couple of crosses.. plus bibles.. talisman.. wooden sword... willow branch .. yellow robes... one brow man....

The new kid on the block:

2884608265_ca5289a2f9_o.jpg

Thank you for the many concern and prayers. Premature but doing fine and surely in time for world's first night race - Singapore F1 Grand Prix!

Congrats bro! Glad alls well... Bet u dropped tears of joy and relief when u see this cute little baby of urs... :thumbsup:

...remember smoke machine... fake ketchup.. i mean fake blood... couple of crosses.. plus bibles.. talisman.. wooden sword... willow branch .. yellow robes... one brow man....

:lovegrin:... nose nidz rah... location ish the christian cemetery....maybe ish de nidz huan werewolf hor dracula kan riao.....:sweat:

Congrats bro! Glad alls well... Bet u dropped tears of joy and relief when u see this cute little baby of urs... :thumbsup:
Sure i did (weep like a sissy) bro... the nurse so pretty .. i just loose it and buried my face whole into erh... her comfort... so comforting.... i feel so regretful that i left it soaking wet.

Hahahah you very funny and a happy man.