Tang Shooters XLIII: TCSS Thread...

Yeah.. sincerity please.. he only lim kopi at Changi...

Kopi kao kao ke guni!

Haa... yeah.. dun hit and run.. its illegal.. (not another Christopher..)

You accidentally ramp our backside.. we claim 3rd party..
We accidentally ramp your backside.. we say sorry..
but if kiss head on.. u be surprise we are happy...

................................................................... the strange guideline to Tung Lok and Yang Wu

:sweat:... fWah.. jiao man ish de onz Estasy reh.... moi ish de sho happiz por chiu.

u mean eastshooter zone ah? where got as close as u all, even outing to SIN together :bsmilie:

:sweatsm:... sometime hwee ish ghost toiret together oso.. kekekekekekek... free kum join us roh

I ish ghost sreep liao goodnite butties.

Sleep deficiency.. have to stap and koon liao.. someone off my power!!

moi ghosh sreep liao butties... next few weeks gonna be hell for moi... rcv boss email on shits... getting sick sia... :sweat:

hookay BBButties.. gootch nite.. KT.. nose stress... spray chiu 3-liter beer on him ... :sweatsm:

:sweatsm:... sometime hwee ish ghost toiret together oso.. kekekekekekek... free kum join us roh

wah go toliet then got cam whore inside r not? 1 of these days will join u all :p

*CLICKZ*.... moi ish de turn ob Jiao Man's master switch... :lovegrin:

wah go toliet then got cam whore inside r not? 1 of these days will join u all :p

:embrass:... errr sometime ish de ghost wrongly huan.. ish de female huan.. kekekekekekeek.. ya ya.... phfree kum join us....

welcome to hotel califonia.. u can check in but u can never get out....

Changi toilet.. the ger toilet.. but the dicky of the ladies is longer then your tehteh!

Sorry.. boh battery liao... over and out!!

:eek::eek:... moi tot chiu master switch ish de ob riao.... :sweat::sweat:

Sure, gootch nite to KT, falcon n jaw. i remember some of u kena BBB virus just now at OP :bsmilie:

:sweatsm::sweatsm:... gootch nite BBButtie... err.. chiu ish de wrong.. they ish notch kena BBB virus... they ish de VIRUS.. .kekekekekeke....:lovegrin:

The new kid on the block:

2884608265_ca5289a2f9_o.jpg

Thank you for the many concern and prayers. Premature but doing fine and surely in time for world's first night race - Singapore F1 Grand Prix!

Wo, bro. Didn't know ya wife was pregnant. Congrats to u, bro. God bless. Enjoy ya fatherly time. Must be feeling great to have a baby Falconite roaming on earth. :bsmilie:

Congragulations !!!

the new kid on the block:

2884608265_ca5289a2f9_o.jpg

thank you for the many concern and prayers. Premature but doing fine and surely in time for world's first night race - singapore f1 grand prix!