pckee
Time for Guess-the-photographer!!! :bsmilie:
haha.....saw the L lens.....not much jedi left......my guess DK
Time for Guess-the-photographer!!! :bsmilie:
Official photographer sExposed! :bsmilie:
![]()
He riding on our popularity ;(
Blazzie, you noticed that sometimes non-TS people also like to hijack TS thread? :sweatsm:
I think this isn't the first time, it's just that everyone is too polite to say anything :sweat:
His 1st post somemore :think:
haha.....saw the L lens.....not much jedi left......my guess DK
c******g!!!
Camel, ur pics deserve to be posted at SIN thread..great coverage on all automobiles..:thumbsup:
ur son must be veli the song..hand lub lub wif teacher D.
First class reporting ------ Camel is best.
i'm not so much of a buttman, i'm looking for special huan.
BBButtie.. moi ish de thinkz this GTR ish de hwelly special...the artwork on the bonnet already added 398 bhp riao.....
fwah artwork also can add power I ish ask my wife to spray hello kitty or Doremon liao :bsmilie:
dolby, i go macro on wed nite ..paiseh...;p
Dun spray tong le can riao wait the car overheat :bsmilie:
Thankz BBButtie for the encouragement.... err.. moi couldn't find the TS SIN thread.. kekekekek.. errr....*whisper*... Blazy.. moi thinkz those moller ish de juz yuzing moi son to get to me huan.....:sweat:
neh mind, I will be wearing office attire difficult to go for macro shoot leh.
I think tonite will hit #1000 liao arh
wed will b even better... tmr start think of something bbb firstChiong ah.........err.....u all go ahead....i ish go sleep liao.....good night all.....
明天会更好!!!!
Thankz BBButtie for the encouragement.... err.. moi couldn't find the TS SIN thread.. kekekekek.. errr....*whisper*... Blazy.. moi thinkz those moller ish de juz yuzing moi son to get to me huan.....:sweat:
can lah..change to t-shirt lor ;p