Tang Shooters XLII: TCSS Thread...

Well if needed we can setup a new forum for us... and i can do it since nowadays internet got all the resources....

:nono: we have had this discussion before many months ago.

Hi bros,
I feel very very bad and guilty for tarnishing the name of TS by posting my ugly pictures in the thread.

I strongly APPOLOGISE for the mistake.

I did not expect others to critisize TS based on only my pics. I am sorry.

From Now on I have decided not to be a TangShooter and cause more trouble for the group.

Thanks for all your support, critics and advices.

Goodbye. Please forgive this brother. Thanks.

Wah lau bro.......what should say already said......I want to see u next outing.....that's all.

Ok forget all the unhappy stuff!!

Share the LUB!!!:heart:

2879166208_2523b87bb3.jpg

ya luv'ing is great !!!!!

But i need an opposite sex of mine, not same as me LOLOL.... :)

Buuuuuutttt, here mostly same gender as you buttie, since you are here might as well join in the fun :lovegrin:

i had one BIG PLATE OF yummy mee siam and 100gm of salted macadamia nuts from auzzy..

VERY SHIOK..:thumbsup:

What did I missed? Suddenly got ppl wanna quit la, ppl C&C our photo la, etc etc.. SIC leh :embrass:

harrow butties... i am back after loving session with camel, glenn, plasma and ah hee... :D

Lubbers lub ebeributtie! :heart:

QUOTE=coolsigg;4374246]tong lok spotted again...:)[/QUOTE].

:bigeyes::think:

So heart warming to read the supports and understanding of fellow TS, just like a nice after dinner candy to my mom's vegetable soup......amid the chaos created by the kid from next door.....:angel:

Cheers,
ahtiow

Hello butties!! All those who went for the brother n sister TFCD, we promised to pass the photos to them in 2 weeks time so deadline is 5TH of OCT
So all butties choose ur best photos and send it to my email Jimmy_tan81@hotmail.com

Btw can u all rename the photos to ur CS nick followed by numbers in sequence? For eg mine would be jimmy81-1, jimmy81-2 etc..This is so tat the models can will be able to credit the photos to the respective photographer shld anyone ask :)

Thank chiu all butties!!!

Thank you all for your support.

I will strive to be better next time.

C u all next time. Thanks again.

this guy is desperate... KT, quite arrange a special outing for him :bsmilie:

Thank you all for your support.

I will strive to be better next time.

C u all next time. Thanks again.

No issues bro... added u on msn... anything feel free to ask or shoot ok...

Btw, put back the Tangshooter to the signature... once a TS forever a TS... :thumbsup:

Hello butties!! All those who went for the brother n sister TFCD, we promised to pass the photos to them in 2 weeks time so deadline is 5TH of OCT
So all butties choose ur best photos and send it to my email Jimmy_tan81@hotmail.com

Btw can u all rename the photos to ur CS nick followed by numbers in sequence? For eg mine would be jimmy81-1, jimmy81-2 etc..This is so tat the models can will be able to credit the photos to the respective photographer shld anyone ask :)

Thank chiu all butties!!!

jimmy, i notice he already download all nirenj photos to his facebook:sweat: