LOTUSfairy
arggh..i forgot 4-6 i got exam preparations..:what:
My new avatar since all have it.
yea wanted to perm my hair, didnt know it helps to tan me too :bsmilie:
haha worse thing is after fighting email then realise it is already noon, haven started with any work yet! hate emails. :angry:
FF7 is my most beloved series of all, best music, best story line, best design, and the first 3D rpg at 1996! although i no longer play games, but it is definitely one that i have good memories with. :lovegrin:
oh ya... dk also wan meet dinner? If lidat then town bah... where ar? DK any suggestions? :think:
Kevin wan makan today?
I ish meeting a buyer at CityHall at 645pm.
we can eat at Raffles City at 7pm?![]()
I ish meeting a buyer at CityHall at 645pm.
we can eat at Raffles City at 7pm?![]()
i'm okay
KNN... morning fighting email fire... tio shoot like mad... Arrows formation sibeh strong... juz managed to fight back a bit then more arrows come in! :angry: Buai tahan AH!!!!
Anyway anyone wan meet me dinner today...
No more BBB..now Coolsigg has to SSS..解脫 ?
and he can buy u guys dinner liao lor..![]()
yesh...SSS...old things dun sell new things dun come...;p
No more BBB..now Coolsigg has to SSS..解脫 ?
and he can buy u guys dinner liao lor..![]()
good...sell more..and buy more..:bsmilie:
Kevin wan makan today?