Tang Shooters XL: TCSS Thread...

LOL did u put ur head into the oven? :think:
yea wanted to perm my hair, didnt know it helps to tan me too :bsmilie:

KNN... morning fighting email fire... tio shoot like mad... Arrows formation sibeh strong... juz managed to fight back a bit then more arrows come in! :angry: Buai tahan AH!!!!

haha worse thing is after fighting email then realise it is already noon, haven started with any work yet! hate emails. :angry:

Yup that tifa. Was researching FF story and movies for art.

FF7 is my most beloved series of all, best music, best story line, best design, and the first 3D rpg at 1996! although i no longer play games, but it is definitely one that i have good memories with. :lovegrin:

Anyone wan dinner with me tonite? I ish lonely... :cry:

KNN... morning fighting email fire... tio shoot like mad... Arrows formation sibeh strong... juz managed to fight back a bit then more arrows come in! :angry: Buai tahan AH!!!!

Anyway anyone wan meet me dinner today...

Anyone wan dinner with me tonite? I ish lonely... :cry:

dinner where? :)

for the Holiday @ Rawa, why not go from 25-27 OCt (cos 27 is Deepavali) ...no need to take leaves on friday (24Oct) :bigeyes:

ya i agree with LF... or izzit because it is package schedule ??

for the Holiday @ Rawa, why not go from 25-27 OCt (cos 27 is Deepavali) ...no need to take leaves on friday (24Oct) :bigeyes:

can consider... will discuss with those interested parties.. tq for the info:bsmilie:

FULL HOUSE:cry:
I call them... no more room available... week b4 17-19 can?

Ah hee... Tampines ok for u?? We can go see look also... :bsmilie: