Yo billy, according to coolsigg, OP opened tomorrow... wanna go down for a cup of kopi? Never met you in person b4 i think![]()
Yo naka.
U want to BBB him on the pretext of introducing yourself right:bsmilie:
Yo billy, according to coolsigg, OP opened tomorrow... wanna go down for a cup of kopi? Never met you in person b4 i think![]()
He already become victim till sian liao. ;p
Yo naka.
Haha... I always try to cover my ears... It works most of the time...
I no need to ask him BBB 1, he was more fierce than me... and phoa is my shifu!Yo naka.
D300 owner dun tok! ;pHaha... I always try to cover my ears... It works most of the time...
erm... billy dun need to BBB too much lar... he need to take care of family also. Anyway he also quite a shifu himself. Can learn much from him too! :thumbsup:
Pre-Valentine's BBB outing (13/2)
Time: 630pm
Confirmed:
1. Phoa
2. coolsigg
Beware!
The witness might just become victim to BBB
What pre valentine:bsmilie:
Valentine's falls on my bday so all you noobs better come up with something goo for me.:bsmilie::devil::heart:
I was buying some CDs at SimLim Square today. OP is still closed for CNY... not sure if it will open tomorrow :dunno:
yah, blanket party for u...hurhur...;p
Pre-Valentine's BBB outing (13/2)
Time: 630pm
Confirmed:
1. Phoa
2. coolsigg
3. naka ;p whole day free, so might do down earlier SSLL
erm... billy dun need to BBB too much lar... he need to take care of family also. Anyway he also quite a shifu himself. Can learn much from him too! :thumbsup:
err.... :sweat: :sweat: .... I just started DSLR only... :sweat: dun frighten me leh.
Wah... naka so free everyday... Anyway, when u become advertiser? U selling wat products ar? :think: BBB then SSS :think:
err.... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: .... I just started DSLR only... :sweat: dun frighten me leh.
Wah... naka so free everyday... Anyway, when u become advertiser? U selling wat products ar? :think: BBB then SSS :think: