What pre valentine:bsmilie:
Valentine's falls on my bday so all you noobs better come up with something goo for me.:bsmilie::devil::heart:
Calling ah phoak
The model says why can't you/we discuss the theme over the phone or pm?
headache
OEI gerald!!! So long nv see u liao, later come down kopi? on me!Haaa... The BBB virus is going strong past CNY.
The diff with people who eceived Ang Pow and those that gives them out...
Have fun buying...![]()
Morning ppl![]()
No news leh, nvm la, no hurry! Just itchy only.. and my 85mm 1.8 haven sold yet also ;pyour 85F1.2L got news? :think:
No news leh, nvm la, no hurry! Just itchy only.. and my 85mm 1.8 haven sold yet also ;p
oic...TCSS so slow today...everyone must be busy at work...:think:
Okie... i give u a call after my lou hei!! Call u when i am there... should be there around 2.30pm.OEI gerald!!! So long nv see u liao, later come down kopi? on me!![]()
No leh, today free! ;p
Tell her it proves you are sincere to work with her, and it also shows dedication on her part. See her beauty already more motivation to shoot.
Who is it btw?
only u free...hur...:bsmilie:
Thank God.. his coffee also FREE!He always free. :bsmilie:
COincidentally.. my off day today as well....Thank God.. his coffee also FREE!