Redsun
Why not. We'll take bus at 7am to the location, then 1 hour later join the guys at the beach.![]()
kk good
i'll post this at the outings thread

Why not. We'll take bus at 7am to the location, then 1 hour later join the guys at the beach.![]()
This sat we have the TFCD at sentosa right?
anyone interested to meet earlier to go shoot abit of flowers at sentosa 1st?
maybe we can try to catch the 1st bus or monorail at 7am
dedication and passion for photography! :thumbsup:
Bro..u need to anti-virus urself..:bsmilie:
Or u need me help u quarantine? :devil:
Bro..u need to anti-virus urself..:bsmilie:
Or u need me help u quarantine? :devil:
come join us la;p
Just when I infected with phao 135mm just now,his shifu tried to quarantine me by saying don't need rush,don't BBB..slowly shoot shoot with my prime and see what i prefer to shoot.:sweat:
You are the only Tangshooter who met my Si Fu...:bsmilie:
I think you will learn a lot from him with his ample exprience.![]()
so u haven't BBB the 135 prime yet? find it a bit too tele for crop sensor...I having the same dilema...![]()
You are the only Tangshooter who met my Si Fu...:bsmilie:
I think you will learn a lot from him with his ample exprience.
He is the man behind several mountain.
I'm fear march when i might dump my $ for the 135mm cz:sweat:
85mm is also good too.
70-200mm G?lol
if u dun have 85mm...suggest u get it first...it is approx ~130mm on ur crop sensor...
70-200mm is good if u think u will shoot events very often...
BBB!
Tmrw go OP to witness Phoa BBB his 50F1.4 cowzai...:thumbsup:
if u dun have 85mm...suggest u get it first...it is approx ~130mm on ur crop sensor...
BBB!
so u haven't BBB the 135 prime yet? find it a bit too tele for crop sensor...I having the same dilema...![]()
I did.
Went shooting with him just now and yes he did broaden my view![]()
I'm fear march when i might dump my $ for the 135mm cz:sweat:
85mm is also good too.
70-200mm G?lol
so will he be your Si Di? :think:
u met great saviour..lol..
5DMkII for u...heehee..actually 85mm more suitable for cropped sensor..
Great opportunity for u..u are one lucky boy...lol..
lol..resurface of virus..i shall help u quarantine ur cash..
haha...
BBB!
Tomolo wad time go OP? ;p
I was buying some CDs at SimLim Square today. OP is still closed for CNY... not sure if it will open tomorrow :dunno:
He already become victim till sian liao. ;pBeware!
The witness might just become victim to BBB