Tang Shooters XIII: TCSS Thread...

Gentlemen charge your batteries!!!

3, 2, 1 ...FIRE!!!!

Just a preview of what's to come tomorrow at car shoot!!!

ffsg.jpg

Also, separately I need some consensus..no obligation here.

As we are going to have quite a large group of folks...drivers + photographer.

I was thinking of actually hiring mobile disco equipment for music. to make it less boring + give better mood.

Cost is $300, both me & phoa will each come out with $100. Was wondering if the rest of the guys who will be staying at the night shoot be willing to share the remaining $100. Please put down how much you willing to pay below. Or if paiseh, can PM me and I will put down anonymous... :) once again no obligation

Cost: $300
1) Pierce - $100 (balance: $200)
2) Phoa - $100 (balance: $100)
3)
4)
5)

As the drivers have alreadyprovide the cars + warehouse + dinner! Won't want them to come out for this. Also, maybe then can jio babes to party!!!1 haha

3, 2, 1 ...FIRE!!!!

ffsg.jpg

I was thinking of actually hiring mobile disco equipment for music. to make it less boring + give better mood.

Cost is $300, both me & phoa will each come out with $100. Was wondering if the rest of the guys who will be staying at the night shoot be willing to share the remaining $100. Please put down how much you willing to pay below. Or if paiseh, can PM me and I will put down anonymous... :) once again no obligation

3)
4)
5)

As the drivers have alreadyprovide the cars + warehouse + dinner! Won't want them to come out for this. Also, maybe then can jio babes to party!!!1 haha

:lovegrin:....let's party

Wow disco plus car shoot plus models plus 3 pro mega events.

Cheers for a creative ideas.

Wow disco plus car shoot plus models plus 3 pro mega events.

Cheers for a creative ideas.

Er, which pro mega events? :sweat:...BTW, models not included, unless sponsered. :bsmilie:

nvm kuantoh like to be model :bsmilie:

3, 2, 1 ...FIRE!!!!

ffsg.jpg

3)
4)
5)

:bigeyes:wah really tempt me lehz..dun noe whether can find time go down look see look see..

Just have lunch with Pierce. We were discussing the about the shoot. Fruitfull discussion. :D

Came back from lunch too. Outside is a nice, dramatic sky...wasted, not taking picture

Yap, noticed it, very beautiful. :)
I wish I am at the beach now. :bsmilie:

Yes...today sky very blue! was cursing why i'm not shooting..in the end couldn't resist the blue tempt, then i use my handphone camera to capture..:sweat:..become cyan..:complain:

haizzzzzzz i cant see the sky in my office:(

You live underground? :think:

no but my office is enclosed area to "protect" us from jurong island chemicals
whole day aircon loh cannot see sky

no but my office is enclosed area to "protect" us from jurong island chemicals
whole day aircon loh cannot see sky

Outside chemical, inside enclosed. Bad for health. :sweat:

I have decided to change to just 1 ultrawide zoom, then use all primes! ;p

better have water parade beforehand if hot weather...but then hor...location 1 no toilet and got police jaga...:think:

U all @ West this sat, right...? I'm just nearby too cos got live firing @ Pasir Labar live firing area.... So near yet so far....:bsmilie: