Tang Shooters XCIII - TCSS Thread...

Guess wats wrong with this pano. ;p

4695888361_06f520aa95_b.jpg

pano awalk master~ content aware all the foreground away ?

err... no master. only the left edge foreground 5% was content aware away. Nope. Guess wrong. :devil:

the boat ish fake?

ho seh liao Ghana can score liao~ upset again

super boring match! i ghost sreep first.... rater watch the germany match!

wa could ghana be the dark horse??:think:

super boring match! i ghost sreep first.... rater watch the germany match!

hahaha like we said yesterday, got ex/current man utd players in the country's team sure suay one. LOL

american newspaper headlines

YDjND.jpg

20sshw3.jpg

no HDR, no fake boat.

Actually is the waters. Don't u find it smooth like extreme long exposure? :sticktong

chey. thats nothing wrong also ma :sticktong

no HDR, no fake boat.

Actually is the waters. Don't u find it smooth like extreme long exposure? :sticktong

Hi Kuan Toh. How are you doing? :)

Noticed that. Water too smooth looks fake leh.

Did you do anything to the water?

There also appears to be a halo around the bottom of the boats.

CHEERS!

chey. thats nothing wrong also ma :sticktong

haha... dunno leh. Feel like this method of pp not that ok so wan see wat butties think.

Hi Kuan Toh. How are you doing? :)

Noticed that. Water too smooth looks fake leh.

Did you do anything to the water?

There also appears to be a halo around the bottom of the boats.

CHEERS!

Harlow DM. Fake hor. I think a bit too overdone. Halo at the bottom was due to my brushing at the edges of the platform. Maybe later post original let u all see. :)

:lovegrin: ... Alllooo bbbuttie....sho hensum... topch moller tio se topch moller reh.....:heart:

4696579876_4a3b5e3657_b.jpg