K kuantoh Senior Member Jun 13, 2010 #401 Redsun said: lol come tomolo and u'll see Click to expand... CUM tml! :sweat:
K kuantoh Senior Member Jun 13, 2010 #404 zh3ng said: pano awalk master~ content aware all the foreground away ? Click to expand... err... no master. only the left edge foreground 5% was content aware away. Nope. Guess wrong. :devil:
zh3ng said: pano awalk master~ content aware all the foreground away ? Click to expand... err... no master. only the left edge foreground 5% was content aware away. Nope. Guess wrong. :devil:
P Pauche Senior Member Jun 13, 2010 #409 super boring match! i ghost sreep first.... rater watch the germany match!
zh3ng Senior Member Jun 13, 2010 #412 Pauche said: super boring match! i ghost sreep first.... rater watch the germany match! Click to expand... hahaha like we said yesterday, got ex/current man utd players in the country's team sure suay one. LOL
Pauche said: super boring match! i ghost sreep first.... rater watch the germany match! Click to expand... hahaha like we said yesterday, got ex/current man utd players in the country's team sure suay one. LOL
K kuantoh Senior Member Jun 14, 2010 #414 lkkang said: extreme HDR :think: Click to expand... Redsun said: the boat ish fake? Click to expand... no HDR, no fake boat. Actually is the waters. Don't u find it smooth like extreme long exposure? :sticktong
lkkang said: extreme HDR :think: Click to expand... Redsun said: the boat ish fake? Click to expand... no HDR, no fake boat. Actually is the waters. Don't u find it smooth like extreme long exposure? :sticktong
zh3ng Senior Member Jun 14, 2010 #415 kuantoh said: no HDR, no fake boat. Actually is the waters. Don't u find it smooth like extreme long exposure? :sticktong Click to expand... chey. thats nothing wrong also ma :sticktong
kuantoh said: no HDR, no fake boat. Actually is the waters. Don't u find it smooth like extreme long exposure? :sticktong Click to expand... chey. thats nothing wrong also ma :sticktong
D Dream Merchant Moderator Staff member Jun 14, 2010 #416 kuantoh said: no HDR, no fake boat. Actually is the waters. Don't u find it smooth like extreme long exposure? :sticktong Click to expand... Hi Kuan Toh. How are you doing? Noticed that. Water too smooth looks fake leh. Did you do anything to the water? There also appears to be a halo around the bottom of the boats. CHEERS!
kuantoh said: no HDR, no fake boat. Actually is the waters. Don't u find it smooth like extreme long exposure? :sticktong Click to expand... Hi Kuan Toh. How are you doing? Noticed that. Water too smooth looks fake leh. Did you do anything to the water? There also appears to be a halo around the bottom of the boats. CHEERS!
K kuantoh Senior Member Jun 14, 2010 #417 zh3ng said: chey. thats nothing wrong also ma :sticktong Click to expand... haha... dunno leh. Feel like this method of pp not that ok so wan see wat butties think. Dream Merchant said: Hi Kuan Toh. How are you doing? Noticed that. Water too smooth looks fake leh. Did you do anything to the water? There also appears to be a halo around the bottom of the boats. CHEERS! Click to expand... Harlow DM. Fake hor. I think a bit too overdone. Halo at the bottom was due to my brushing at the edges of the platform. Maybe later post original let u all see.
zh3ng said: chey. thats nothing wrong also ma :sticktong Click to expand... haha... dunno leh. Feel like this method of pp not that ok so wan see wat butties think. Dream Merchant said: Hi Kuan Toh. How are you doing? Noticed that. Water too smooth looks fake leh. Did you do anything to the water? There also appears to be a halo around the bottom of the boats. CHEERS! Click to expand... Harlow DM. Fake hor. I think a bit too overdone. Halo at the bottom was due to my brushing at the edges of the platform. Maybe later post original let u all see.
jawzsg Senior Member Jun 14, 2010 #418 kuantoh said: Guess wats wrong with this pano. ;p http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4017/4695888361_06f520aa95_b.jpg Click to expand... :embrass: .. Err... taken with Nikon.....:sweat:.......:sweatsm:
kuantoh said: Guess wats wrong with this pano. ;p http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4017/4695888361_06f520aa95_b.jpg Click to expand... :embrass: .. Err... taken with Nikon.....:sweat:.......:sweatsm:
jawzsg Senior Member Jun 14, 2010 #419 :lovegrin: ... Alllooo bbbuttie....sho hensum... topch moller tio se topch moller reh.....:heart: