Btw, anyone going for SITEX next weekend?
Maybe lah.
just remind me my laptop is 3 yrs old liao .. :sweatsm:
Should change liao....maybe a higher grade.
Maybe looking for cheap 500gig hd....ordering new external hd from states in Dec.![]()
Good leh.. knight values the equipment!! Nobel ...nah, will use until it kong .. :sweat:
Thank you bro.. thatmeant alot to me.. ~touchedNice artwork. Good layout and use of photos. Well done. :thumbsup:
Bounce...........
Bounce....... Bounce.........
Bounce....... Bounce......... Bounce.........
Pushing the stock up....... :bsmilie:
Its about time... you have been meticulous in many quotes to 1 reply.. wahaaa.. now u just have to snap. So I should buy Ambious stock as well?.. Better buy!
We are stocks on sgx board..Ambious from Nasdaq one..:bsmilie:
Its about time... you have been meticulous in many quotes to 1 reply.. wahaaa.. now u just have to snap. So I should buy Ambious stock as well?.. Better buy!
Still out of bound.. talk about it and you get thread shut.... wahaaa
read it at : http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=328146
Still out of bound.. talk about it and you get thread shut.... wahaaa
read it at : http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=328146
The only tang city u can go is ... Chinatown Point.. direct translation is Tang City Square (Tang Chen Fang)... plenty of artifacts on sale .. but not know anyone shooting it seriously as yet... right?
Master Phoa will go lor..for the Miss Chinatown..lol:bsmilie:
ha really brave to talk bout it in the open