Tang Shooters VII: TCSS Thread...

BTW bro, we can go to Suntec to shoot Miss Chinatown after the bird shoot. Since, all of us is bringing the long lens. :)

With the mud and the smell.. Eeeuuhh.. better hope dun get chase..!!

Aiyo...there got washing point lah, worst bring extra set of clothes....:bsmilie:

The Tankie bag have its own raincoat...I intended to bring puncoh. :)
Wahhaaaa... win liao.. dunno who show off now..

I bring pucca then... if i can find.

I just brought a DVD writer ( $55 only ). Now I can save all my shots into DVD... :) No need to worry harddisk not enough space. ( 4.7G per disk ).. just shoot liao..

I just reserved ( rent ) a EF 100-400mmL USM IS lens for this Saturday SBWR JIAO shoot. Lets see what I can catch this time.:)

Wow, all heading for 400mm liao....

Not as talkative as you...you still leading leh...

Redsun Bro, quick say something more here...dun spread into other stock exchange in CS lah. :bsmilie:....I am giving more hope on you.

Guess is because u all shooting birds this weekend, so must start chirping away....

wah lau... u bougth that lens from a shop?? Wah!!! you view finder got good price yeah? Seow liao.. almost embaressing to bring my 400mm F6.0 manual wahaaaa..... what the hack see u guys there be there or i chop u dead!!

Who cares wat lens. As long can shoot, can liao. Most important is the user. U r the master for "Jiao", no doubt.

Just realise the newbie group hosted by user "generalsales" is going to SBWR on tis coming saturday too..they are even chartering a 45 seater bus and some others driving there..it will be really crowded..lol:bsmilie:

End up all the birds went hiding. Got frighten by a big bunch of falcons, hawks and eagles.

Okie guys thanks for the advanture togather to Pulau Ubin... this is my writeup in my pubication... since its not put on sale just a page for you guys.. Hope u like it... (oh, this one i wrote on behalf of someone else.. so u dun see my name as the writer.. wahaaa)...

2048723749_48c09c1adf_b.jpg

Nice artwork. Good layout and use of photos. Well done. :thumbsup:

:bsmilie:Michael fits the bill..wif his khakis vest on, he looks like a park ranger liao..

we shall try to be on time at 0645HRS for meet-up, and reach there by 0715HRS (estimated 30Mins for bus to reach SBWR from Kranji MRT)..standby at the gates at 0725HRS..march in at 0730HRS when the gates open..shoot till 0930HRS..leave no birds behind after this time..haha..:devil:

Too bad I'm not joining this time round. Anyone of u wanna get those vest with different design and color at around $20, can go Mustafa. I got mine there. Will by more types to fit my dressing.

I just brought a DVD writer ( $55 only ). Now I can save all my shots into DVD... :) No need to worry harddisk not enough space. ( 4.7G per disk ).. just shoot liao..

I'm also getting one soon cos I afraid my harddisk may anytime "Go on strike". :sweat:

Bounce....... Bounce.........

Bounce....... Bounce......... Bounce.........

Pushing the stock up....... :bsmilie: