Tang Shooters VII: TCSS Thread...

Bro, good sense of humour....BTW, I will sell my 300 gig hardisk once I have the new external HD...Maxtor One Touch, very nice! :thumbsup:
Bro.. that is no upgrade leh... One Touch is but another external HDD... You have a Canon HDD (what i call that one with the screen)??

Might be interested in Creative Vision W 60G HDD.. for some pic transfer while on the go.. the rest is a tad too expensive leh.

Now, everyone is open and brave. :)

Bro... provocation creates rebels... I sense a disturbance in the force...

oh talking about that bro... you watching the anime : Claymore? Nap Nap Extrememooo:thumbsup:

Bro... provocation creates rebels... I sense a disturbance in the force...

oh talking about that bro... you watching the anime : Claymore? Nap Nap Extrememooo:thumbsup:

Nope...but me just completed Zoids: Chaotic Century (Total: 67 episode) within last 3 days. :cool:

Now currently watching weekly: Hero Tales, Gundum 00 and D Gray Man. :bsmilie:
And one Japanese series call Embarkment, I think.
Think of watching another call "Feng Mo Xiao Chi Lang" very funny leh.

Bro.. that is no upgrade leh... One Touch is but another external HDD... You have a Canon HDD (what i call that one with the screen)??

Might be interested in Creative Vision W 60G HDD.. for some pic transfer while on the go.. the rest is a tad too expensive leh.

Should be picture viewer Canon M30 (30gig) and M80 (80gig)...why not go for Epson 3000 or 5000. Me waiting for Jobo one, got WIFI function. :)

Jobo one got WIFI?? I tot of getting the I-Pod Touch leh..:lovegrin:

Btw, anyone going for SITEX next weekend?

I will go on Saturday or Friday after work.
Need to buy a
1. Thumbdrive
2. external hard disk
3. 2 1GB ram (CS3 need at least 2GB RAM!!)
4. check the price for media storage

hehehe.....

Yap, you are right...but my main purpose is to use it for storing pictures. :)
yeh.. most impt for storing pics.. wah lieu then why move so expensive alternatives....

I am happy with Creative.. see pic, see movie, listen music... i dun do editing on the storage anyway... got a cheap unit somewhere do let me know... i saw the one in CS thread already... any cheaper??

yeh.. most impt for storing pics.. wah lieu then why move so expensive alternatives....

I am happy with Creative.. see pic, see movie, listen music... i dun do editing on the storage anyway... got a cheap unit somewhere do let me know... i saw the one in CS thread already... any cheaper??

Try eastgear lah....your wish may fullfil. :)

Try waiting for fat fat bonus first....

Anyway.. have to save for something else too... so got bonus and no bonus does not make immediate difference... hiaz

Try waiting for fat fat bonus first....

Anyway.. have to save for something else too... so got bonus and no bonus does not make immediate difference... hiaz

hummm....5D? :think:

Yap, you are right...but my main purpose is to use it for storing pictures. :)

Bro Phoa..Gerald made a very good point here..the Jobo is like an overkill to me..it will really kill my bank accountS..lol

I already got a digimate wif a 40GB HDD..good enough for my 7days Taiwan trip..although not viewable but i'm happy enuff..got that using less 200 bucks..and its kind of rotting at home now..lol..

An iPod Touch, on the other hand can be used for music/videos and storing of some of my fave photos..most importantly allows me to keep up-to-date with TS TCSS on the move..:bsmilie::sweatsm:

win liao... i want 7D u guys also know... not the 7D mango... but Canon EOS 7D when it out.. that would be about time for me too... :)