Tang Shooters Outings: Upcoming Events...

Shoot at Bukit Timah, very nice.... :thumbsup:

DSCF4879.jpg

DSCF4915.jpg

:think:looks like a good place to shoot some tfcds

Very suitable for the army uniform themed shoot sia... I've always been thinking of this theme too leh...

MTL. come join in... :devil::devil:
Got place for me mah? Is this TFCD? I not spealised in portraiture leh... Later all my shots are macros and abstracts arh... :bsmilie:

lol can just put ur name
is TFCD
we also not specialised in portraiture:bsmilie:

lol can just put ur name
is TFCD
we also not specialised in portraiture:bsmilie:
Then I on lah... I more keen in shooting the male models in no4 uniforms... :bsmilie:

Date: 23rd Feb 2008 (morning)

Location: Bukit Timah Hill/Macritchie/Pulau Ubin (Open to suggestions)

Theme: Ladies in Uniform (with Weapons)

Models: 2 (Jasmine & Laura)

Attire:
1 to be in shorts/camo tee/bandana/boots
1 to be in camo Pants/tube top/army shirt/boots

Weapons: M16 (replica) Beretta/Glock17 (replica)

No.: 8 photographers

Time: Morning - Afternoon

If anyone can provide any of the weapons or part/s of the attire, much welcome!

1.) ilsam

2.) SolBadGuy

3.) Cinnamon Pinwheel

4.) airforce1--my off day

5.) coolsigg

6.) falconite ~ I can be the prisoner of war..

7.) pierceteo...requirement all shooters must wear no. 4 ok..maybe even sbo + helmet + rifle (camera)

8.) highfive (prefer bukit timah, it's the one near clementi right?)

9.) Sprintist (confirmed)

10.)

Reserve List

1.) naka (TBC) :embrass:

2.) Youhong (I confirm shoot the all male models in No4 uniform... :devil:)

Priority for reopened slots will be given to people in reserve list.

Then I on lah... I more keen in shooting the male models in no4 uniforms... :bsmilie:

lol kuantoh will be happy to be your model;p
u and kuantoh can pose together ma
anyway u two pose before liao.......:bsmilie:

lol kuantoh will be happy to be your model;p
u and kuantoh can pose together ma
anyway u two pose before liao.......:bsmilie:

:sweat:

I cant pose for them for the army shoot... Although i most willing to pose (for a small fee). Coz most likely gg for phoa's shoot on the same day liao... ;)

Wah... so you want TFCD or paid shoot? Where got so good can one stone kill two birds one... :bsmilie:

Outing to Marina @ keppel Bay
17/2/2008
Time:5pm
Meeting point:Harbourfront MRT

Participants
1. Redsun
2. kuantoh
3. blazer_workz
4. G-khoo
5. Phoakm
6. Ambious
7. Sprintist
8. SolBadGuy
9. Cinnamon Pinwheel
10. Highfive (most likely join at around 5.30 or 6)

Outing to Marina @ keppel Bay
17/2/2008
Time:5pm
Meeting point:Harbourfront MRT

Participants
1. Redsun
2. kuantoh
3. blazer_workz
4. G-khoo
5. Ambious
6. Sprintist
7. SolBadGuy
8. Cinnamon Pinwheel
9. Highfive (most likely join at around 5.30 or 6)

I have to drop out. Have a shoot in the morning...will be very tired. :)

Stay tune!

"WEIGHT LOSS ROUTE MARCH"

The tortured will occur in MARCH! :bsmilie:

why are we doing this to ourselves!!:bsmilie:

hahahha...keep fit for future outings..lol..

after army tfcd need to do route march.. maybe in june we got ATEC hahahha