Tang Shooters Outings: Upcoming Events...

OK OK... REDSUN, list it at next OUTING?? do the abstract shoot first, model one have to plan , not so easy.
I am fast....plan ahead! :lovegrin:

you are very fast.......:sweat:

Plan more outing and get new blood (new members) for Tangs shooter.

Just like me,trying to joining the tang shooter.Only weekend,I'm not free need to go in malaysia to fetch my son.;)

Clementi Railway track outing Part II
6 Jan 2008
Meetup at Clementi MRT
Time:2pm

Participants
1.Redsun
2.kuantoh (prefer sun afternoon)
3.foxcorn
4.StrifeYun (to be confirmed, on tml reservist start :x, must find out my weekend timings)
5.cckue

Clementi Railway track outing Part II
6 Jan 2008
Meetup at Clementi MRT
Time:2pm

Participants
1.Redsun
2.kuantoh (prefer sun afternoon)
3.foxcorn
4.StrifeYun (to be confirmed, on tml reservist start :x, must find out my weekend timings)
5.cckue

Will try to join you guys, but my backlog is seriously... :sweat: Somemore going for auto shoot this weekend leh. Maybe revisit again later in the year?

haha same as u got lots of backlog, jz finished clearing ohliday pics..got some candid shots w friends yet to edit. got to miss out railway one too

Sorry for the last minute information.... we just decided to go there few minutes ago only.

Outing : SBWR tomorrow ( 05 Jan , Saturday).
Meet 7.00am at Kranji MRT if interested!!

Please be there before time if anyone want to shoot som bird!!
See yah !!

Attendance so far :
1. Falconite
2. lkkang
3. Carnage3630

Sorry for the last minute information.... we just decided to go there few minutes ago only.

See yah !!

Attendance so far :
1. Falconite
2. lkkang
3. Carnage3630
4. SolBadGuy (if I can wake up in time, since Kranji is just 3 MRT stops away) (morning call at 5.45 pls somebody)

You all Canon users leh, different mount, and my 300mm too slow. Don't know can catch anything or not, just go walk walk see see if I can wake up.

See yah !!

Attendance so far :
1. Falconite
2. lkkang
3. Carnage3630
4. SolBadGuy (if I can wake up in time, since Kranji is just 3 MRT stops away) (morning call at 5.45 pls somebody)

Wads SBWR? :dunno:

See yah !!

Attendance so far :
1. Falconite
2. lkkang
3. Carnage3630
Bro.. use the alarm clock okie? Wahaaa...

Yeah 300mm i s crucial.. lets rock!!

Wads SBWR? :dunno:
Naka... SBWR : Sungei Buloh Wetland Reserve....

Shoot birds, wildlife, insects macro, some landsacpe, bikini babes, fishtank with er.. some fishes... bright lights big city.... oh sorry carried away... just the birds and the bess and the trees!!

Bro.. use the alarm clock okie? Wahaaa...

Yeah 300mm i s crucial.. lets rock!!

300mm without TC and it's a slow lens. :cry::embrass: No money to afford 200-400 =X

Naka... SBWR : Sungei Buloh Wetland Reserve....

Shoot birds, wildlife, insects macro, some landsacpe, bikini babes, fishtank with er.. some fishes... bright lights big city.... oh sorry carried away... just the birds and the bess and the trees!!

Got monitor lizards and snakes as well. So must be careful. On my last visit late last year, saw a juvenile mangrove pit viper with some friends.

swee.. got snake best liao!!

Alamak, I missed the outing! I just woke up! Next week anybody wanna go? :embrass: