Tang Shooters LXXXX - TCSS Thread...

I ish tio pm.

tang Shooters
Hi

Have been having trouble trying to obtain the membership requirements from the Tang Shooters' website.

Are you able to assist?

My email is coca.family@gmail.com

I ish newbie donno how to reply him.
Can oldbirds pls teach me how to leeply.

I ish tio pm.

tangshooters no more website riao...
direct him to fb fan page :bsmilie:

if he ish handsome, intro to buttees :bsmilie:

****... i from < 10 post until now 105 posts :bsmilie:

I ish tio pm.

Juz say

'Hi our website is no longer active due to the over whelming traffic so we moved our centre of operations to Facebook instead. To be a member just join any of our outings and we do have a tangshooters TCSS thread in CS kopitiam as well. Feel free to come and say hi!' :bsmilie:

Juz say

'Hi our website is no longer active due to the over whelming traffic so we moved our centre of operations to Facebook instead. To be a member just join any of our outings and we do have a tangshooters TCSS thread in CS kopitiam as well. Feel free to come and say hi!' :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: v pro leh :bsmilie:

oo hort park har.... yah.. open...
not open where got new blood :bsmilie:
unless u want small grp only butties lar

Yesh we need new blood!
So many butties heavy color light fwen riao :bsmilie:

Hort Park Macro + Walkabout
Date: Sun 30/05/2010
Time: 8am
Meeting point: Hort Park main entrance
Facebook Event Link -> http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=121391984559860&ref=mf

NOTE:
With activities like guided tours, talks and workshops, learning in HortPark goes beyond textbooks. A free guided tour to Butterfly Garden - HortPark's latest attraction - will be organised from 9am to 11am every last Saturday of each month.

1) Zheng
2) J :bsmilie:
3) Jimmy (I tink i will be a bit late) :embrass:

oo hort park har.... yah.. open...
not open where got new blood :bsmilie:
unless u want small grp only butties lar

yesh neeed more new girls. :bsmilie: many butties still single.

Yesh we need new blood!
So many butties heavy color light fwen riao :bsmilie:

pot calling kettle black

Organise for sun loh or ask paul organise his treetop walk on sun

since nobody ish interested, i go myself on a weekday morning. :bsmilie::bsmilie: