Tang Shooters LXXXVIII - TCSS Thread...

hmmm....i scare wait they riot at shopping center or worst like last time block the way to airpork.....

roit at shopping area means we can not shop.....then it will be whole day at massage palace

block the way to airpork means we cant come back....dunno gov will give us free stay at 5 star hotel bo? hahaha....wait long long also dun have.

other than that, i no worry.

yesh!!

haha..can go further away from Bangkok city..

the deep fried wanton noodles must try..i always order extra serving of wantons..;p

i cant eat the wantons leh... i eat noodle, u eat wantons... :bsmilie:

don talk about food liao.. hungry~:embrass:

btw, i've done to combine the both pic loo.. lol...
thanks all for the assistance...

thanks pckee por the youtube tutorial.. ^^

btw, i've done to combine the both pic loo.. lol...
thanks all for the assistance...

thanks pckee por the youtube tutorial.. ^^

haha....show us ur final result ley......

cannot one... think ish zheng er and rong er muack muack one... she merge to make itch rook rike muack muack... notti notti... :devil:

Notch piak piak meh :bsmilie:

Just a quick check....how many of you jailbreak ur iphone har?

i am thinking of jailbreak it leh....itchy liao....hahah

i use nokia e51... some of the buttons break out of jail liao... :bsmilie:

Itchy then should scratch leh hahahaha

Mine is jailbrk huan

after break got hang?

really a lot of applications/games can download?

download need pc to transfer?

All fwee huan, mine nv hang rei, use itunes roh or u can download directly prom iphone

goots....maybe tonight go back try.....down grade back to 3.1.2 then use redsnow....hohoho

still can use or download apple store programes right?

hi butties, i have a D90 + kit lens + 50f1.8 with extra unused original battery for sale, for my colleague.

anyone interested, drop me a PM ok?

shutter count should be less than 2K. bought nov 2009. less than 6months old. rarely used.

goots....maybe tonight go back try.....down grade back to 3.1.2 then use redsnow....hohoho

still can use or download apple store programes right?

Can no problem, i using blackra1n btw