Tang Shooters LXXXVIII - TCSS Thread...

Sunday, 9th May, 2010

Photo Story based shoot - Story will be provide by Hee
All photographers have to submit at least 15 photos according to the story.

The objective of this shoot is to learn from each other photographer, observe how each other shoot, what angle they shoot.

Interested butties goes from here
01. zh3ng
02. pauche

hee want to put casting call in MM for real couples for tfcd?

bang kang lohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~

Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA) is officially launching the Double Helix Bridge near the Marina Bay Floating Platform this coming Saturday, 24th April 2010 at 8.00 pm with a 2 minutes firework display.

There will be a carnival style parade on the Double Helix Bridge between 4 pm to 6 pm.

Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA) is officially launching the Double Helix Bridge near the Marina Bay Floating Platform this coming Saturday, 24th April 2010 at 8.00 pm with a 2 minutes firework display.

There will be a carnival style parade on the Double Helix Bridge between 4 pm to 6 pm.

Chiu organise i sappork!

:lovegrin:.. allooo bbbuttie.. hwee ish de meetinkz disz Saturday ya...prease cor moi...
Err...por Nikon, moi honli sticking to cropz sensor... 10-24 suitable han enuff riao :sweatsm:

okish,i will buzzz chiu phur sure.;)

Can I join as a floater? I dun qualify to join as official photographer below leh.

Sunday, 9th May, 2010

Photo Story based shoot - Story will be provide by Hee
All photographers have to submit at least 15 photos according to the story.

The objective of this shoot is to learn from each other photographer, observe how each other shoot, what angle they shoot.

Interested butties goes from here
01. zh3ng
02. pauche

Can I join as a floater? I dun qualify to join as official photographer below leh.

what u mean by floater?
everyone is qualify to be photographer. we just want to have some fun at the same time learn from each others. i think this is an opportunity for beginner to learn from those old bird.

btw, like i told musselman :bsmilie: i dun need sk here :D

u can shoot with ur G11... butties will teach/share knowledge with u
btw, share knowledge is TS spirit

what u mean by floater?
everyone is qualify to be photographer. we just want to have some fun at the same time learn from each others. i think this is an opportunity for beginner to learn from those old bird.

btw, like i told musselman :bsmilie: i dun need sk here :D

Thanks ah hee...really a great encouragement :)
Jimmy n Ronger volunteer be moller, den I oso join them if u think suitable.
Else I will join in the shoot. No matter how, I wish to join this outing :lovegrin: