Royaux
Yesterday hab liao :bsmilie: until sunday.Tanjong pagar lol
I tink tml cineleisure gotch panasonic road show :think:
Yesterday hab liao :bsmilie: until sunday.Tanjong pagar lol
I tink tml cineleisure gotch panasonic road show :think:
Spore Expo Hall 6. From today till sunday!![]()
now then jio...notch sincere, i oredi ta pao my runch riaos...:embrass:
I ish can name them
Sabai tonite-Shuana, amaryllis, audrey, haiyan, cindy
Sabai tml nite-Winnie heng, claudia, apo n i porgot the rest riao![]()
:embrass: ohh , nxt time jio earlier loh huhuhuhu
i go eat my fried rice liao
ermm...i can meet u makan if u dun mind...
anyone else interested?
ops , i now at opp singtel there order rice at the chee cheong fun stall there.
think nxt time ba , i jio earlier heehee else ppl complain![]()
yah roh... now then jio.... :sweat:
i just ate lunch oredi....
sure, no prob. enjoy your lunch.
quote first :bsmilie:ops hee paisei , but for guys i not paisei wahahaha , pls dun quote mi![]()
ops hee paisei , but for guys i not paisei wahahaha , pls dun quote mi![]()
dk tonight 630 ion entrance. u can sms kt to confirm![]()
master... no where in South East Asia is safe, Singapore being the safest. I've backpacked, and carried over few thousand dollars worth of photography equipments, travelled myself, rode a bike across SEA to various 3rd world countries, through kampungs, had homestays in the villages with the local native people, and I would say the Asian hospitality is fantastic despite the communication breakdown.
depends on how u look at it. if you always scared, you will never explore new grounds and see the world. :thumbsup:
buttie.... Jetstar airfare promo to hkg for $108/nett one way.... Anyone interested?
I am not scared. I am just saying that it's just better to be safe then sorry. 小心驶得万年船.
You did not met with the mis-fortune that other had, doesn't mean that the danger doesn't exist. Just exploring some safer means to travel.![]()
how much is the discount?