haha yea no lose also. got bring tomyum soup to bbq? :bsmilie:
my whole mind was thinking of ah hee. :embrass:
arroy mak mak!!! :thumbsup:
haha yea no lose also. got bring tomyum soup to bbq? :bsmilie:
my whole mind was thinking of ah hee. :embrass:
at bugis one izzit? got herbal porridge one right? :think:
i'm begining to fear tis saturday bbq..all like heavy drinkers leh..
heng i ish underage..cannotch drink..
I ish young chewren cannot drink also ~i'm begining to fear tis saturday bbq..all like heavy drinkers leh..
the one i went is at suntec....
is ok..... if photojourney dance also i happy to watch :bsmilie:wat abt thai disco gals? ;(
may jiejie scold liao... say 20 pax means 20 tub meh... u wait nong nong ah.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
who are you? :think:
me also ish underage as chiu... we drink orange juice ok... :bsmilie:
I ish young chewren cannot drink also ~
ah...tis one a lot of people at lunch time...i ate before, not fantastic
;pdun bluff chewren:nono:
Weekly Joke of the Week! This one takes the cake! :bsmilie:
i think quality drop, right~
is ok..... if photojourney dance also i happy to watch :bsmilie:
who are you? :think:
i not disco girl.. :sticktong