Tang Shooters LXXXV - TCSS Thread...

may may, i wun bring red wine le cos it clash w zheng er's chivas.
so i bring martell n will get more mixer instead.

fwahh..u all so strong one ah...i stick to my white wine hahhahaha
all the jiu xian

fwah, elefant...i dun want to spoil ur diet plan leiiiii... u bite one mouth of vanilla from Ah Hee, one chocolate from Jimmy... think cookies and cream got cone one so i can get, errr...not sure got macadamia ma,,oh, i know wat, asked anaconda to dance macarena to replace macadamia can?

my diet plan fail long ago...so no worries abt it.
any ice cream flavour ish fine for me...

wah.. Ben & Jerry brand is nice.. hahaha.. :bsmilie:
I wan bitter chocolate flavour.. :lovegrin:

i find my fren Ben and Jerry to go....
bitter chocolate, easy lah, add some bittergourd in jimmy chocolate can riao

wah.. Ben & Jerry brand is nice.. hahaha.. :bsmilie:
I wan bitter chocolate flavour.. :lovegrin:

ben and jerry i huan macademia nuts and new york super fudge....

i can finish one pint on my own... :bsmilie:

leeporking in for the new thread....

wish wendy jie jie ish ok... jia you!

welcome zheng come back....

looking forward the bbq + KTV + dinner + movie... :heart:

thank chiu!

yesh wendy, lets have some light drinking on sat, no 借酒消愁!

Welcome back! got win $$$ not? :think:

khob-kun-Krub! :devil:

no win leh :(

i find my fren Ben and Jerry to go....
bitter chocolate, easy lah, add some bittergourd in jimmy chocolate can riao

fwah, elefant...i dun want to spoil ur diet plan leiiiii... u bite one mouth of vanilla from Ah Hee, one chocolate from Jimmy... think cookies and cream got cone one so i can get, errr...not sure got macadamia ma,,oh, i know wat, asked anaconda to dance macarena to replace macadamia can?

You very the creative! :sweatsm:

ben and jerry i huan macademia nuts and new york super fudge....

i can finish one pint on my own... :bsmilie:

wah lao, anaconda tio si anaconda..u think i print money is it? 20 person 20 pint???? no ice cream for u.:nono:..and u must do macarena

thank chiu!

oh... nvm la.. no lose also right? ;p haha.. sawadee ka.. :bsmilie:

thank chiu!

i know y, coz u miss tcss so no concentration