Tang Shooters LXXXV - TCSS Thread...

juz dun let mee drink too much this sat will do...
i will get over soon cos tcss-ing here will heal mee
luckily still have tcss

something personal? dun think too much:heart:

thanks for buttie's concern...
though im not ok now, i will recover soon.

changes r everywhere n common...
environment change, weather change, stock market change & so do people...
face the change cos life still have to go on.

I like your positive attitude! :thumbsup: Keep it up.. sometimes we jus have to adapt to change and learn to step out of our comfort zone.. ;)

yah roh.... go with pple who dunch dare to take rides... sibeh sianz huan....

end up i go up alone.... swing around the anaconda also cant hit anyone!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

i got ride wor... hahaha...i scream but u laugh... si beh hao lian... :bsmilie:

chiu need Gloria the hippo to sayang chiu? :think:

have to go uss find gloria...too far. i have dumbo beside me now so i will be fine.

something personal? dun think too much:heart:

I like your positive attitude! :thumbsup: Keep it up.. sometimes we jus have to adapt to change and learn to step out of our comfort zone.. ;)

gals, thanks for ur support.

allo... one shoud only drink alcohol/liquor/wine/beer when u r in good mood

yesh, ur holiness...i will heed ur advice.

i got ride wor... hahaha...i scream but u laugh... si beh hao lian... :bsmilie:

i thought chiu calling me, so i turn and rook at chiu lor... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

i neber show off... my PC only got 繁體字,dont have 簡體字:sweat:

i ish always using 繁體字。。。look prettier for me...

tis ish not cute.... tis ish called hemsum....

huen i grow up, i huan to rike jimmy korkor, sho hemsum.... :bsmilie:

tuu bed im not really prefer hensum guy... :bsmilie: