Tang Shooters LXXXIX - TCSS Thread...

i ok with anywhere
chiu bwinging canon or nikon? :bsmilie:

BOTH!, nowadays macro shooters dun have much liao leh.

only left me, u, and dunno who else. hahaha they all sold their macro lens liao :(

still gotch musselman!!! he gotch the latest 100L!!!

airforce abang?
ah tiow?
and all the new G11 users??? :bsmilie:

anaconda - king of the jungle!

[youtube]e9xVAkQmWi4[/youtube]

i got close up filter ;p

billy also got extention tube rite?

zheng, chiu can orguinice night macro riao, so many macro masters around! :bsmilie:

hi Paul,

Yes. I do have many extension tubes. In fact, I have 2 sets of extension tubes.

- manual set ( 3 rings of different length ) &
- AUTO extension ring ( 3 sets of different length ).

but.. but... I am no macro master :sweat:

thanks for seeing me so up.

Ok rah I organise k, Chinese garden!!

1: Jimmy81 :bsmilie:

hi Paul,

Yes. I do have many extension tubes. In fact, I have 2 sets of extension tubes.

- manual set ( 3 rings of different length ) &
- AUTO extension ring ( 3 sets of different length ).

but.. but... I am no macro master :sweat:

thanks for seeing me so up.

can only be master in one category

so landscape master =/= macro master haha

billy also got extention tube rite?

zheng, chiu can orguinice night macro riao, so many macro masters around! :bsmilie:

Ok rah I organise k, Chinese garden!!

1: Jimmy81 :bsmilie:

Hmm, chinese garden can do srobist group shoot after macro. The sunset at the pagoda very beautiful.

Zheng and paul organised I can join in.

Hmm, chinese garden can do srobist group shoot after macro. The sunset at the pagoda very beautiful.

Zheng and paul organised I can join in.

FINALLY!!!!! the real macro master has showed up!!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

still gotch musselman!!! he gotch the latest 100L!!!

airforce abang?
ah tiow?
and all the new G11 users??? :bsmilie:

mussellman buy the 100L mk2 is for paperweight only, not for using to shoot de la. :bsmilie: