Senior member!!
Lol i NTU lei wat abt chiu?
you NTU meaning?
they say 15th got to attend 1 day workshop but still duno where and what time be there so checking if you're in it too
Senior member!!
Lol i NTU lei wat abt chiu?
german beer.... nice :thumbsup:
strong... smooth :thumbsup:
i used to drink at vivocity...
ONZZZ
may zeh zeh n wendy zeh zeh ish jiu gui one..i ish scared..
vivo tt one is bret(something)....not bad oso....but the food CMI.....
brewerkz at least both beer and food nice....
no lah, one glass( around 300ml) or two ok wat...once a month ish ok wat...like tat is jiu gui meh?
lim also muz lim healthy de...especially for the ladies
ONZZZ
got bowling got brewerkz ;p
no play bowling no brewerkz :bsmilie:
Kallang hab meh? I dunch tink so :think:
you NTU meaning?
they say 15th got to attend 1 day workshop but still duno where and what time be there so checking if you're in it too
u need a UWA or FE to capture the whole anaconda! 28mm confirm not wide enough!
but if i goto work late how to wash longkang?
:embrass: .. Allooo bbbuttee...kan oso hwash moi car ??? ....:bsmilie:
06. mayngbt![]()