Tang Shooters LXXXIV - TCSS Thread...

coz i go 3 day 2 night
most of the time either ish snorkeling or in the swimming pool after coming back from snorkeling
ish so fun!

wahaha.. ok.. ya.. i love snorkeling too! :lovegrin:
So frog who is a matrix, gongfu master and merman.. :bsmilie:

Butties ghosting to USS...Shrek 4D seems welly fun! :)

Shrek 4-D Adventure - Help save Princess Fiona in a totally in-your-face fairy tale adventure. Through the miracle of OgreVision you’ll see, hear, and actually FEEL the action right from your seat! (Ride Duration: 17 minutes)

Sauce: Wikipedia

wahaha.. ok.. ya.. i love snorkeling too! :lovegrin:
So frog who is a matrix, gongfu master and merman.. :bsmilie:

haha good right!
moi pattern moar than badminton

Butties ghosting to USS...Shrek 4D seems welly fun! :)

Shrek 4-D Adventure - Help save Princess Fiona in a totally in-your-face fairy tale adventure. Through the miracle of OgreVision you’ll see, hear, and actually FEEL the action right from your seat! (Ride Duration: 17 minutes)

Sauce: Wikipedia

tml muz go play tis

so may may you coming??
shd be since chiu all staying overnite, so i can come anitime rite....juz dun scream "gui ah" can liao

u eat so many frog legs liao not enuff har:angry:
fwah, wat a fierce frog!who told chiu i eat a lot of frog legs... i was allergic to frog legs until tat time eat with tangeater, break tat spell liao!! lucky or else i got to go for injection...i took the chance :sweatsm:

no leh.. i go concentrate chatting with boy.... haha..
sleep later... ;p

see chiu guys tomorrow... and saturday!! :heart:

ronger, see chiu tmr :heart:
elefant oso going cho sreep...

USS comrades, see chiu all at the battleground tmr. ronald n jimmy, rest well tonight k.
zheng, huat BIG time come back :thumbsup:

all butties, wan an...

USS comrades, see chiu all at the battleground tmr. ronald n jimmy, rest well tonight k.

all butties, wan an...

:thumbsup: enjoy urself toomoro too!

all butties, wan an...

no leh.. i go concentrate chatting with boy.... haha..
sleep later... ;p

see chiu guys tomorrow... and saturday!! :heart:

good nite and hv fun tomolo!! remember to take video ah

wat is the diff between yang wu and tong le?

There is a higher power... :sweat:

whuauh... now then i know...

TS goat sho many not simple ppl... :thumbsup:

i ish better be quiet and silent... ;):bsmilie:

There is a higher power... :sweat:

MASter, whoever u are? please explain wat is the difference.

prom wat i see, yang wu it's mix of man and woman, tong le, is man man?

MASter, whoever u are? please explain wat is the difference.

prom wat i see, yang wu it's mix of man and woman, tong le, is man man?

maybe tong le is meant for same gender?