Tang Shooters LXXXIII: TCSS Thread...

dolby very long never shoot liao hor?

Harlow butties.bee zee at wurk 2day.

Yo Dolby buttie,chiu ish long tyme no FLASHING leow...:cool::bsmilie:

Ish hokays. Holey monk says will topup mah.

previous BBQ I went to run out of food. On paper looks alot oso. :embrass: roro can confirm oso.

I worry for latecomer. Wait they no food to jiaks. :(

ts notch bui bui fwenly! :(

yes dk, i can top up :)
i hope butties enjoy this, as very seldom we gather together for overnight, esp for west butties ;)
i might b poor in saving but i dun mind to top up, spend time enjoy the moment with butties.
latecomer? y come late?? u think u VIP har?

i hope butties enjoy this, as very seldom we gather together for overnight, esp for west butties ;)
i might b poor in saving but i dun mind to top up, spend time enjoy the moment with butties.

i ish will share cost with chiu. :lovegrin:

moi ish oso can share....
sharing ish caring :heart::heart:

my colleague recommended mee a cheap n nice red wine keke
sho i went to get a bottle juz now for our BBQ ;)
:think: ish one bottle enuf?

my colleague recommended mee a cheap n nice red wine keke
sho i went to get a bottle juz now for our BBQ ;)
:think: ish one bottle enuf?

wah. thats so nice of chiu! :thumbsup:

1 bottle is enough.. for each 1 of us. :bsmilie:

hello e'butties, am here to destress again!!! :)

oops, i see frog prince, emo zheng and monk has no hair already

wah. thats so nice of chiu! :thumbsup:

1 bottle is enough.. for each 1 of us. :bsmilie:

elefant, can have lady kind of white white too, fruity and easy to drink
i think it spelled as "mascato" or something like that