Tang Shooters LXXXII: TCSS Thread...

Zheng,u bomb them in e'very direction until they pay u la...
btw, i din sign up coz i scared last min i cannot make it...dun want to fly aeroplane

can i send u as my rep to do that? :bsmilie:

actually never mind one, can pay first, on that day fly aeroplane also nvm liao. :bsmilie:

errrr...i dun hv enough information to do that. but part of my job is to chase people!!! hahah

very easy, got HR dept. just proceed to the HR dept to get the necessary details. :bsmilie:

can i send u as my rep to do that? :bsmilie:

actually never mind one, can pay first, on that day fly aeroplane also nvm liao. :bsmilie:

yes pay first... after that can fly aeroplane :thumbsup:

actually never mind one, can pay first, on that day fly aeroplane also nvm liao. :bsmilie:[/QUOTE]

i also know, but my money squeeze out got blood n sweat one

very easy, got HR dept. just proceed to the HR dept to get the necessary details. :bsmilie:

but hor, zheng, my charge is high le, i can give u discount from market rate though

:nono::nono:

TS is a non-profit organisation. our funds come from volunteers. your volunteered service will be gratefully appreciated! :sweatsm:

:nono::nono:

TS is a non-profit organisation. our funds come from volunteers. your volunteered service will be gratefully appreciated! :sweatsm:

:cry:

quiet day in office *shhh

time to wake up :heart:
3395611146_2b96281cfd.jpg

oh my, i'm so free today :angel: