Tang Shooters LXXXII: TCSS Thread...

Good moaning butties!

guuut morleng all butties and buttees.....

Thursday riao... LOL....

Have a lovely Thursday....

Guut morenwng all.leeporking in

zheng buttie,chiu hab luan sho many km leow,gotch lusse weight?

Good morning. Thread moving berry bast lao

zheng buttie, u sho early today...
Thot I will be first to greet this morleng de...
Anyway, guut morleng to all :)

yeah I went guanyin temple hehe

Guut morenwng all.leeporking in

zheng buttie,chiu hab luan sho many km leow,gotch lusse weight?

haha I dunno. Hopefully lol. Maybe when u come back
I look like ah hee. Wahahaha

Tangshooters BBQ with Butties Session
Date: 27th Mar 2010 Saturday
Time: 4pm till late.
Each person roughly $20

Will be ordering food from www.ezb.com.sg . If you have any request kindly state in brackets behind your nick. You are free to bring along your spouse, bf, gf, children, dog or cat. Just add in the list. Pls confirm by 15th March

1. zh3ng
2. J [$20 collected]
3. sock fung
4. Jimmy81
5. rong (need relax)
6. Benosaurous, myself and my duckie!
7. coolsigg
8. gg n horsin
9. part0 - another bbq link can consider http://www.bbqwholesale.com/ (I order before the food not bad and got dessert)
10. elefant [$20 collected]
11. StrifeYun
12. blazer
13. Roro
14. photojourney (I wan otah and mashmallows can? )
15. Mickeymouse
16. Doo B
17. Simpleliving (TBC)
18. Redsun
19. Nirenj

This package is about $300. food is roughly for 20-25 ppl. got photojourney's otah and marshmallow.
I will be collecting $20 each from ppl in the list first for confirmation. Balance money will be used to book the chalet when it's available for booking.

You can transfer $20 to my POSB Savings 170-10673-3. Pls drop me a PM or sms to let me know you have transferred.

Buenas diaz butties!!!

Show many erli berds today!!!:D

enjoy di dey!!!:lovegrin:

Each person roughly $20

Will be ordering food from www.ezb.com.sg . If you have any request kindly state in brackets behind your nick. You are free to bring along your spouse, bf, gf, children, dog or cat. Just add in the list. Pls transfer the money to me by 15th March

1. zh3ng
2. J [$20 collected]
3. sock fung
4. Jimmy81
5. rong (need relax)
7. coolsigg
8. gg n horsin
9. part0 - another bbq link can consider http://www.bbqwholesale.com/ (I order before the food not bad and got dessert)
11. StrifeYun
12. blazer
13. Roro
15. Mickeymouse
16. Doo B
17. Simpleliving (TBC)
18. Redsun
19. Nirenj

This package is about $300. food is roughly for 20-25 ppl. got photojourney's otah and marshmallow.
I will be collecting $20 each from ppl in the list first for confirmation. Balance money will be used to book the chalet when it's available for booking.

You can transfer $20 to my POSB Savings 170-10673-3. Pls drop me a PM or sms to let me know you have transferred.

HUAT HUAT !!!

tolay ish TOTO lay...Guut ruck cho butties :angel:

yeah I went guanyin temple hehe

haha I dunno. Hopefully lol. Maybe when u come back
I look like ah hee. Wahahaha

now den eye know there open sho early too...
eye oso wish to be as slim as his holiness leh

morleng butties.....
is horsin ghosting all ober singapour again tolay ??

Gootz morleng butties

time for the 'battle' to start le...
butties have a smooth day ahead k...

let it rain let it rainnnnnnnnnnnnn~

Each person roughly $20

Will be ordering food from www.ezb.com.sg . If you have any request kindly state in brackets behind your nick. You are free to bring along your spouse, bf, gf, children, dog or cat. Just add in the list. Pls confirm by 15th March

1. zh3ng
2. J [$20 collected]
3. sock fung
4. Jimmy81
5. rong (need relax)
7. coolsigg
8. gg n horsin
11. StrifeYun
12. blazer
13. Roro
15. Mickeymouse
16. Doo B
17. Simpleliving (TBC)
18. Redsun
19. Nirenj

I am out of town, enjoys butties ... ;)

now den eye know there open sho early too...
eye oso wish to be as slim as his holiness leh

harlow buttee... hab chiu beegun chiur kammbwege dire chiet? :sweat: