Tang Shooters LXXVIII - TCSS Thread...

moi think 2day bit sianz... i gib chiu all a topic to tok ...
yest i hoot 5D MKII oledi :bsmilie:

oh, u are the toto winner..so ur 1st lub retire liao?
if i tio toto i hoot medium format!! :devil:
i will keep my 1st lub, someday will bring it out hang on my neck suntan :bsmilie:
then then nice to gwc :thumbsup:

time for retirement ceremony for your 20D. 金盆洗機! :bsmilie:

8wcdn5.jpg

what ish exact travel dates? facebook put 12th apr nia...:embrass:

actual songkran (water war) starts on 12/Apr 1800hrs and ends on 13/Apr 2359hrs. but we are travelling 10-14/April. so far we have around 20 confirmed ones going. will roam around phuket for great food clubbing when we arrive. 12-13/Apr is mainly water war. 14/Apr will be last min shopping before the flight back at night.

some of us travelling by jetstar, and tiger... while some of my friends are riding motorbike up to phuket. me lazy lah, so jetstar-ing....

last yr i went to thailand for songkran..in the end they hv the riots for the reds and blues. sianz in the end stay in hotel most of time coz a lot of road blocks. almost hv to stay at the airport!

this happened in certain parts of bangkok last year. my friend was in bkk and didn't know anything about the riot as he was busy on the street having water war!! did not affect phuket at all. :thumbsup:

water war can see raisins?

No laisin no tok :bsmilie:

moi think 2day bit sianz... i gib chiu all a topic to tok ...
yest i hoot 5D MKII oledi :bsmilie:

Congwatez Hee buttie on chiur new cammeller,jope chiu will Lub it alwayz