Tang Shooters LXXVIII - TCSS Thread...

excuse moi... ish notch le gay... ish juz harpy wib butties... por chiur inpo... tong le ish a twheredision passed lown rong rong thyme prom MASter... hwee ish le miss him...

"...lemme tell chiu as a fwen: rucky ish moi. ib arler peeper ish le sure kant tek itch... " :sweat:

:bsmilie::bsmilie: i saw some worse one tat i want to puke!

chiu mean these??? hahahaha :bsmilie:

[youtube]4eLlfapXSjs[/youtube]

[youtube]4UrpvFCxbOU[/youtube]

i think is free ... not sure though :D
btw, it is good to bring ur lens n camera to canon service center and ask them to calibrate ur lens to the camera... more accurate

tat's wat some fren told me to do since it;s still within warranty. no harm doing tat rite? i wanna use my cam nong nong time wan

anyone know is there any charges for calibration for canon cam if still within warranty? i called them but they hv not replied yet...soo slow

i just calibrated my 7D at CSC.

its fwee if within warranty period.

takes about 3 working days.... beri slow.... :sweat:

excuse moi... ish notch le gay... ish juz harpy wib butties... por chiur inpo... tong le ish a twheredision passed lown rong rong thyme prom MASter... hwee ish le miss him...

"...lemme tell chiu as a fwen: rucky ish moi. ib arler peeper ish le sure kant tek itch... " :sweat:

Chim tangiologist.. The highest level.. dun really know huat chiu toking but just noe the pics are GAY.. ;)

wah ranz....just go 1 meeting and coffee, come back already moved 3 pages liao....:thumbsup:

Chim tangiologist.. The highest level.. dun really know huat chiu toking but just noe the pics are GAY.. ;)

no chim la, is just that you need a HIStory of some MASter.....:bsmilie:

KT prooven no gay....very straight.....anyway i also want to know your oppinion on the photo leh..... who is the "female":bsmilie:

i just calibrated my 7D at CSC.

its fwee if within warranty period.

takes about 3 working days.... beri slow.... :sweat:

they take so long to answer the qn, i dun expect service to be fast...shd train them in speed by posting thread in tcss

excuse me, this is not gay. is just happy with buttie... for ur info... tong le is a tradition pass down long long time from MASter... we is miss him

let me tell chiu as a fren, lucky is me, if other people sure cannot take it

chiu mean these??? hahahaha :bsmilie:

[youtube]4eLlfapXSjs[/youtube]

[youtube]4UrpvFCxbOU[/youtube]

WAH. now then i see all these! wheres the actual one????

tat's wat some fren told me to do since it;s still within warranty. no harm doing tat rite? i wanna use my cam nong nong time wan

i use for 6 years liao.... :bsmilie:

no chim la, is just that you need a HIStory of some MASter.....:bsmilie:

KT prooven no gay....very straight.....anyway i also want to know your oppinion on the photo leh..... who is the "female":bsmilie:

hahaha.. think the Redsun is the female.. cos second pic is "You fly, I fly..." ;p

excuse me, this is not gay. is just happy with buttie... for ur info... tong le is a tradition pass down long long time from MASter... we is miss him

let me tell chiu as a fren, lucky is me, if other people sure cannot take it

haha.. Thanks for translating! but y "lucky is me, if other pple sure cannot take it??" :dunno: