Tang Shooters LXXVIII - TCSS Thread...

stress fr work leh... need to breathe a bit! so am here to see if there is anytin tat can make me laugh and relax

May may, what entertainment you want? :bsmilie:

Saw your sms.. me was in JB.. jus back..

stress fr work leh... need to breathe a bit! so am here to see if there is anytin tat can make me laugh and relax

fwah, i didnt know we are good at making people laugh :bsmilie:

May may, what entertainment you want? :bsmilie:

Saw your sms.. me was in JB.. jus back..

ok..we shd be able to confirm these 2 days..he din forsee any problem and said he can show us around the cove...cool huh!
TSers are nice people and very entertaining sometimes just looking at them talking, very natural and kind people and not forgetting they are helpful too :thumbsup:

i kena "bomb" by somone in the forum when i asked a simple qn, said i waiting to spoon fed and all tat...alamak wat a brad!

wah and suddenly benny appears..~

ok..we shd be able to confirm these 2 days..he din forsee any problem and said he can show us around the cove...cool huh!
TSers are nice people and very entertaining sometimes just looking at them talking, very natural and kind people and not forgetting they are helpful too :thumbsup:

i kena "bomb" by somone in the forum when i asked a simple qn, said i waiting to spoon fed and all tat...alamak wat a brad!

haha.. what time will that be? only 2 of us allowed right?

hahaha interesting, alot of ppl dun think that way. :bsmilie: