Tang Shooters LXXVIII - TCSS Thread...

That little mermaid is REALLY VERY LITTLE ! :bsmilie:

ya, i saw pixs of her..not so impressive.
maybe KT wear little mermaid at chingay more impressive :devil:

i better ish go work now...today quite bz. later!

[youtube]4Dv13HOn4xY[/youtube]

tcss slow down liao.. :(

Ola amigos!!!!

kayteeh yuhoo!!!!!

ha...:bsmilie:u went there F&E? how was ur route like?

i join contiki tours...was in EUR for 1 month...:embrass:

Route ish:

London=>Denmark=>Sweden=>Finland=>Russia=>Belarus=>Ukraine=>Poland=>Germany=>Holland=>London=>Bath/Stonehenge=>London

the last 2 destinations are F&E. :)

i got phobia reading tcss thread..it's going abit fast..:sweat:

Page 9 liao!!!!

Route ish:

London=>Denmark=>Sweden=>Finland=>Russia=>Belarus=>Ukraine=>Poland=>Germany=>Holland=>London=>Bath/Stonehenge=>London

:sweat: scary...

Route ish:

Cool!!!!!

Huat AR!!!! I have beesa on sunday whole day... :devil:

but they ish put all outings on saturday...sunday chius ish can ghost buy the red wig! :bsmilie:
yesh.. prepare ur tong le with ronald...
organise tong le shoot for new members :bsmilie:

sunrise lim chu kang consperm ah?

consperm... jimmy got lobang soot ppl? I rong time nose soot... wan practice... kekeke... can i shoot u again? nekkid... kekeke...

but they ish put all outings on saturday...sunday chius ish can ghost buy the red wig! :bsmilie:

wah!!!!! ok i go borrow nakapi wig...

anybuttie wana go OT tonight ?

i ish got vista ! hahahaha