Tang Shooters LXXVII - TCSS Thread...

its ok. we got many divisions. after chiu join the tangeaters, chiu can sign up for another division called the tangrunners. :bsmilie:

yesh... tangrunners this fri got run.
midnite run. now got billy, muscleman, zheng n me :bsmilie:

punggol mrt to punggol park

then forever no need to start!!! cos TANG EATERS ebery week also gotch makan outing huan! :sweatsm:

dun need diet de..juz go shooting with heavy camela and tripot.. and run with the gears lor

its ok. we got many divisions. after chiu join the tangeaters, chiu can sign up for another division called the tangrunners. :bsmilie:

we ish run and eat same time !!!:bsmilie:

Wah sai so fast... If this thread hit 1000 by tml morning, i will wear wig like nakapi and chin gay with my tong lok buttie ronald... :devil:

Quote for truth! Chiong ah! :D

TSers on a mission now...we got a target to hit by tmr mng
jia you jia you !!!
:cheergal:

usually at 6pm the tcss will die. today after pang gang, i will continue to post on iphone.

all iphone butties prease sarpork~ :bsmilie:

usually at 6pm the tcss will die. today after pang gang, i will continue to post on iphone.

oo i go home also can sappork... anyway after work i got to go home sleep liao...
uncle hee old liao.... need more sleep :embrass:

i continue from midnite.....:sweat:
i believe we will hit 500 in one hour time :devil:

did i see zheng ???
skali he run halfway ghost suut macro....:bsmilie:

wahhaha. i run from tampines to punngol join chiu all after that run back :sweat:

my macro subject ish will pray hard i wont peng san. :lovegrin:
4381798335_ea060a5027.jpg

wahhaha. i run from tampines to punngol join chiu all after that run back :sweat:

my macro subject ish will pray hard i wont peng san. :lovegrin:
4381798335_ea060a5027.jpg

any how reply just to hit 1000 by tml morning

if friday midnite got run i ish mayb can join.....
let moi know ok....
but i ish run from mrt to billy house onli....:sweat:
kekeke..... too short... must run to punggol park... very near onli