i tot someone orgui-nicing kelong overnite trip?
zheng is in midst of getting more details from the respective ppl... paul kor kor relax lar... now business so big liao dun hang out with us... :cry:
okay. go kelong i bring the 50% one :bsmilie:
i c u lub it... i let u drink 50% of it :bsmilie::thumbsup:
zheng is in midst of getting more details from the respective ppl... paul kor kor relax lar... now business so big liao dun hang out with us... :cry:
i c u lub it... i let u drink 50% of it :bsmilie:
huat is 50% one? shoju?
got red wine or ice wine ma?
when i grow up i wan to be like paul kor kor, gotch big business :lovegrin:
yest one is shojuhuat is 50% one? shoju?
okay. go kelong i bring the 50% one :bsmilie:
yest one is shoju
paul got class on wed + fri :bsmilie:alamak i told u i gotch class on wed + fri liao... :sweat:
korean shoju? coo!...I lub those too..but singkapore too hot for those..
outing bling then all mabuk together
huat is 50% one? shoju?
i c u like red wine :bsmilie: ok no issue... can drink :bsmilie: