Tang Shooters LXXVII - TCSS Thread...

great tcss...elefant loving it :heart:
lifts up spirits at boring work place...helps to increase my productivity after reading de :thumbsup:

mai let ur boss know :sweat:
btw, tangshooters is alway productive n creative :bsmilie:

huat ah!!

agree totally...TSers productive n creative so i guess my boss wun mind me here tcss kekeke...
since it helps to boost my work power mah...tio bo?

u all oso keep hanging around in here so it must be gd stuff here :lovegrin:

my shooting buddy .. or buttie? ;)
:bigeyes:oooopppsss...i dun understand the lang lah...coz i dun belong to tang dynasty???

TS 3rd anniversary shoot and eBook in planning now. One i finalise the draft will gather the comm for a discussion and finalise the details for release in late march/early april. :)
Hi KT, when will tat be? i want to help pour water too...but mite be away for vacation...

:bigeyes:oooopppsss...i dun understand the lang lah...coz i dun belong to tang dynasty???
dun read... speak it out.... no formal rules in this language... can be hokkien or anything...

Hi KT, when will tat be? i want to help pour water too...but mite be away for vacation...

we need some klefai also... esp ladies :sweat:

Fwah....long time never see this tread so active.....

cos long time no come in also :bsmilie:

Sappork !!! at least have 3 of us (ronger, photojourney n elefant) to help carry things n pour water for the crew liao.

Hmm dun forget to wash our feet also........;p

look like kt

Gana sai! I not so fat and I dun wear green ok!

great tcss...elefant loving it :heart:
lifts up spirits at boring work place...helps to increase my productivity after reading de :thumbsup:

Err... tcss reduce productivity... coz u refresh screen everytime where got time to work. hahaha...

The shoot shld be in April. Planning to begin in march.

U have cheongsam ah???? Can rent from u?

:think:

Coz u are still new to our tangrish bt its ok chiu can take lessons prom camel buttie consperm improve! :thumbsup:

U have cheongsam ah???? Can rent from u?

i only have a few, can just lend u but dun burst it can liao...unfortunately i dun hv very colorful ones. and they are from last time when i was smaller so person who wear it cannot be a hugh as me now

lol dun worry i will take good care of it, when i need it den i let u noe thanks thanks!