Tang Shooters LXXVII - TCSS Thread...

Contiki beach netball festival 2010
Date: March 7th 2010
Time: 8.30am at Harbourfront Control station

http://www.sporton.com.sg/Calendar/tabid/117/ID/395/Default.aspx

Passes priority for TS regulars
3 passes is avaliable nia coz my fren need 1 pass for himself also :)
Each Pass admits 4

1: Jimmy81
2: J :bsmilie:
3: Simple :devil:
4: Roro :eek:
5. Benosaurous (TBC)
6: coolsigg
7: mayngbt
8: glankie (prease bwing umbrella also)
9:

Paul korkor is tis the same one as the one we apply for?

i dunch know leh.... just apply again lah.... if you get both, then ronald can go also....... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

I ish in Kuching.mizz me hia.well when I drop by Singapore this May will let ya know.we all go lim ang mo teh

he is enjoying life in Kuching! :thumbsup:

oic.. hehe.. i lost track from tcss liao.. sho rucky to meet chiu all at the dinner ytd night..

I tink she ish photojourney fwen :think:

the lady who join glenn pinnacle@duxton outing har :bsmilie:

yesh maybngt join pinnacle@duxton... no problem.. maybe HR manyzer decide whether to allow only TS regulars ror..

Outings more ppl more merrier..time to bring TS level up..!!!!:thumbsup:

Not unless its tfcd, where some will ride in just to shoot models..:nono:

Apologies to coolsigg for the deleting.. actualy din delete but replied not using the latest quote.
yeah, i am a newbie, only attended duxton + frog leg thereafter, hence Ah Hee knows me...errrrr...no models for me

i got couple of vietnam and thai gers whom interested to get their portfolio done, only open for TS regulars..

Apologies to coolsigg for the deleting.. actualy din delete but replied not using the latest quote.
yeah, i am a newbie, only attended duxton + frog leg thereafter, hence Ah Hee knows me...errrrr...no models for me

no worries, we are not forbidding you to join outings, only some restrictions will be enforced for special events and will only be opened to TS regulars. hope jiejie can understand..