TangRunners Update

For those that want to run less or equal to 10km :D
Live Earth Run for Water is the answer - 6km Run :D

Date: Sunday, 18 April, 2010
Time: 8am
Venue: Marina Bay, Singapore
Fees: Febuary $43, March $48
Web Page | Facebook
Free Access to Live Concert for Participants ;)

About Live Earth Run for Water
The largest worldwide water initiative in history

The Dow Live Earth Run for Water consists of a series of 6 km run/walks in countries around the world. The event will feature A-List artistes concerts and water education activities aimed at igniting a tipping point to help solve the global water crisis.

Why 6km?
This is the average distance many women and children walk every day to get access to clean and safe water in developing countries.

‘This is Why we Run’
Right now, close to a billion people are without access to clean, safe drinking water, and by 2025 two thirds of us will live in water scarce areas.
10% of entry fees will go to our local water charity partner, Lien Aid, to support water project around the region.

TangRunners Update

Web Page | Facebook

GOtch concert ah? Den muz bwing DSLR n run ;p

TangRunners Update

Web Page | Facebook

Sounds cool... can bring my g10 to run along... lightweight haha...

then billy commando must run with tripork and MF camela haha

hwen i grow up, i huan to be rike jimmy korkor, gotch many FFNs :lovegrin:

When i grow up i huan to be rike paul korkor, become lao jiao! ;p

Am i lao jiao too? Hahaha... :bsmilie:

Senior Member spotted :o

Fwah play post counts Liao lor knn!!! Lol

chiu eberywhere go +1 lor :bsmilie:

we dun anyhow pruss one one...

ah hee is senior coz since 2004 his cameller still 20D so he is cfm senior. :devil:

we dun anyhow pruss one one...

ah hee is senior coz since 2004 his cameller still 20D so he is cfm senior. :devil:

But must shave bald one. :( lol

Butties, can help me choose which is your fav shot and why that shot made it? If all cmi feel free to say also... hee...

#1 Stirling Ranges
4162369001_0347542f5c.jpg

#2 Tampines Forested Area
3390830275_58d9cc4625.jpg

#3 Jin Sha Jiang Big Bend
3887695408_7a2ee84c89.jpg

#4 Busselton Jetty
4181363405_ccf38cca00.jpg

#5 Lower Seletar
4296166273_bfcd5037ae.jpg

Moi pick lumber 3 ~ :)

Yesh 3 got tone, texture and beautiful colors for an equally beautiful landscape :)