Tang Shooters LXXV - TCSS Thread...

:cheergal:Congratez tu Fabrita on de Luvly baby Gurl.......sowwie late responce.:cheergal::vhappy:

Guut nite all !!

tangshooter still hot leh.... so many new members :rolleyes:
such a big group go where makan?? :what:

siglap has many good food, cosy pubs, and nice cafes to hang out.

dont go sengkang or zoolong.... there nothing to eat huan!

guuut morleng....

It's Friday!~! ::love::

Good morning. Woke up late. Now rush to office. Nice weather to sleep at home.

Guut moreneng butties.habing roti prata four bweakfaz

yesh... i went once. after that i told my self i not going to eat there again.....

I dun think i wan to go to a place with long q and boss show black face no matter how good the food is. i am paying $$ lei. not say his place is the only one selling good food. dun understand singaporean mentality sometimes. :rolleyes:

yes... think if we dun patron those "good food, black faces", biz for them will start to drop. Then they will think. :thumbsup:

what about good food good service until ask you whether u want another lime juice / barley for 212323131 times? :bsmilie:

oh ya... moaning butties! tml walkabout lor... :bsmilie:

what about good food good service until ask you whether u want another lime juice / barley for 212323131 times? :bsmilie:
it is ok if she is pretty :thumbsup:

yes... think if we dun patron those "good food, black faces", biz for them will start to drop. Then they will think.
tml i going to eat n drink all the way :bsmilie::heart:
ok... meeting time :cry: dunno till wait time :cry::cry:

wahaha... tat one is will still go back. But hard sell technique NOT EQUAL good service. :bsmilie:

Gootz morleng butties i ish ghosting hort park rater por navy cohesion day :)

Haha. hort park no sea for navy guys, so horsin ish there to supply chiu all water. :sweat: