Tang Shooters LXXIX - TCSS Thread...

now u all know who tio toto :bsmilie:

another full frame buttie! :)

Marriage makes chiu licher!! :bigeyes:

cannot...moi like sprain back....want to rest....if not next 14th cannot ghost run

fwahhhh ish not simple, marriage = d700+70-200 :thumbsup:

jimmy what chiu waiting for?

guut nike alll.....

see chiu in driim....:heart:

lol i tink first few rounds i run too slow liao, 4th round already 8.50
12:39 to pass

every round must 2:05

3rd round 6:15 still okay , but normally ppl slow down on their 5th round, which its the 5th and 6th round that make the diff. in passing.

golden advice from the PTI !

400mter 2:05??
i will fail also lor :bsmilie:

today me and kt went a longer route~ shiok shiok~ lesser stopping times.

zheng took 1hr 16 mins for 9km. It was a major improvement for him. Great effort and he got push today.

Hee, if he follow my pace it would not be 15km so long for 1hr 16 mins lar... at most 3km more lidat... zheng needs to run one 16km and warm down next week with 5km before the actual run on next sun. I suggest he go for:

12km - Sunday
16km - Tuesday
5km - Thursday

Drink plenty water the night before the run. Eat light dinner the night before and sleep early.

fwah tangrunners so ONz ah....

huen i grow up, i huan to be rike tangrunners.... can complete 16km run!

zheng took 1hr 16 mins for 9km. It was a major improvement for him. Great effort and he got push today.

Hee, if he follow my pace it would not be 15km so long for 1hr 16 mins lar... at most 3km more lidat... zheng needs to run one 16km and warm down next week with 5km before the actual run on next sun. I suggest he go for:

12km - Sunday
16km - Tuesday
5km - Thursday

Drink plenty water the night before the run. Eat light dinner the night before and sleep early.

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Rast yr my 2.4 timing ish 11.41min. Miss 5 pts by a few secs. :embrass:

guuut morning!!!

TGIF! TGIF! TGIF! TGIF! TGIF! TGIF! :heart: