Tang Shooters LXXIII - TCSS Thread...

tis is nice :rolleyes:

0rDCdfjxI_6PTKDpZ8eMQa.gif
classic one.... chine fengniao is :thumbsup:
i tot u told me u will find few models to do this shot!! :bheart:

TCSS Cancelled, raining heavily go home & sleep.

butties going anime festival asia at suntec this weekend ma?

you have too many things bouncing around duno which is the real ball

:bigeyes: the ball and "balls" size very different one leh..

unless got moller "balls" size same with ball..:think::bsmilie:

you have any secret and :thumbsup: place to shoot :think:
please PM me ;)

i remember Vivo first yr anniversary i shoot at 2nd level of vivo..but 17mm still not wide enub..
maybe will try sentosa bridge..but this few days always rain..:(

i gian to shoot fireworks! long time never shoot riao. :(

swee.. if organised liao, put in my name asap and 1st..

tonight come my room, i got fireworks, let chiu suut...

yours got what colour? i want mutiple colour and boomz-bastic one leh. dun later show me small small pistol ok :bsmilie:

i remember Vivo first yr anniversary i shoot at 2nd level of vivo..but 17mm still not wide enub..
maybe will try sentosa bridge..but this few days always rain..:(

if it is sentosa bridge , and it is accessible, I will like to try ;)
going to wack some fireworks with slides. :heart:

classic one.... chine fengniao is :thumbsup:
i tot u told me u will find few models to do this shot!! :bheart:

I found riao, but i cannot find location to do the soot, buttie chiu wan to take ober? I gib chiu their contact

Nowadays the weather perfect for this kind of suut keke