Tang Shooters LXXIII - TCSS Thread...

if chiobu ah ... ah... ah... i will ask her what she want..

she will tell me.. " i want nobody nobody but you.. !:bsmilie: woot

Den i ish will :embrass: lol

Calling all FILM Lovin Butties!!!

Please do have a look and sarppork! :bsmilie:

I'm off-loading my high-end LARGE FORMAT at CHEAPER THAN a mid-level DSLR!!!

Ever wanted a 100MP equivalent file to work with? That's roughly what a hi-res scan on a good flatbed can give you from a 4"x5" trans.

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=606151

Calling all FILM Lovin Butties!!!

Please do have a look and sarppork! :bsmilie:

I'm off-loading my high-end LARGE FORMAT at CHEAPER THAN a mid-level DSLR!!!

Ever wanted a 100MP equivalent file to work with? That's roughly what a hi-res scan on a good flatbed can give you from a 4"x5" trans.

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=606151
bought new LF? :o

Not yet ... no marnie :cry:, that's why have to sell first :embrass:, then BBB! :devil:

If any butties wan, just let me know QUICK!

Definitely got Buttie Special! :-)

I going siao liao~! Hahahaha!

Ohayo !!!

SSS & BBB :o

huhuhuhu... HOHOHOHO Merry X'Mas kekekeke

tis is nice :rolleyes:

0rDCdfjxI_6PTKDpZ8eMQa.gif

TS production part 2? Did i hear that? I was thinking abt it ytd. Lets gather for discussion in Dec or Jan. Tis time rd we do superheroes one... haha... :bsmilie:

;p u wear underwear outside?? :bsmilie:

butties, i just heard from my colleague that another colleague over the weekend went Kota tinggi and his D90 was snatched away by a motorbike robber. pls be careful when you travel.

hou mai dogs! :o

maybe when go Truly Asia should only bwing pns or m4/3 cams! :embrass:

Common in malaysia. Malaysia boleh!!

MALAYSIA truly ASIA!! :thumbsup: