Tang Shooters LXXI - TCSS Thread...

you can go into control and check the Highlight box. then one of the modes in lcd will flash when areas are over-exposed. if u need more info, msn me tonite and i guide u thru where to find the box.

Canon also have :bsmilie:

Hello butties...:)

Woofmy, sorry i can't join.. but definitely interested, i tot war games, if only target shooting then its marksmanship in wc airsoft isn't accurate at all..:)

Happy birday Luiz buttie!!:)

Zheng!!!!!!!! those are really inspiring buttie!!!:thumbsup::lovegrin:

allo butties...borleng day

registration comes with a bottle of glenlivet though........... we can go tar! :lovegrin:

haha MacCallan for me any day man. i have a slight idea of how to shoot liao. but the registration fee damn chor leh :( 1/4 my NS allowance. somemore i need to go borrow/rent camera and lenses and flashes :(

you should throw away your camera and use film. Because there is no LCD available, hence there is no mistake there :thumbsup:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Hello butties...

Woofmy, sorry i can't join.. but definitely interested, i tot war games, if only target shooting then its marksmanship in wc airsoft isn't accurate at all..:)

Happy birday Luiz buttie!!:)

Zheng!!!!!!!! those are really inspiring buttie!!!:thumbsup::lovegrin:

thanks buttie, lets go shoot macro together someday ;)

I ish going to go cruise tonight till Friday.

will not be in time to do this.. so i do it in advance~!

:vhappy:HEYPI BIRDDAY MY :heart: DK BUTTIE :vhappy:

:lovegrin: Enjoy your day~ :lovegrin:

Noob dont know how to check histogram for such matter leh. lol

u can press "up" on the direction dial when in playback mode. U can see the picture's info + histogram. :)

I ish going to go cruise tonight till Friday.

will not be in time to do this.. so i do it in advance~!

:vhappy:HEYPI BIRDDAY MY :heart: DK BUTTIE :vhappy:

:lovegrin: Enjoy your day~ :lovegrin:

tank chius buttie! hab fun at the cruise but dun cause any lab sexplosion!

DM, Royaux, Pauche, Zhng... if you guys are still interested in the airsoft thingy, please organize and make payment to chngpe. Closing date is monday 2359 hrs. I will be traveling next few days and only back on monday night.

heypi birdday to DK Buttie!

moanin butties! :)

Hapi bday DK buttie!!! :)