Tang Shooters LXXI - TCSS Thread...

fwah.... u ish fast....

mine still a long way to go

Hi butties... sorry cant meet u all funan juz now... last min got work to do...

don't feel so bad ;) , the next gathering, dinner will be on you :thumbsup:

camel ish de con probide the muzik :bsmilie:

another SSS...preparing to change system? :think:

Hi butties... sorry cant meet u all funan juz now... last min got work to do...

Today managed to start processing some of my yunnan pics... 90% taken with canon G10 but so far so good.

Sneak preview of the cover...

3837230604_49b104887f.jpg

can't wait your all your series butties!!;)

Moarleng ol!:)

harlow butties, its thurs, any programs this weekend?

nabeiz... moi gib chiu cammy in another form ai mai;p

simi form? i think i prefer ur g10 now, can give that to me instead? LOL

when night macro? si beh itchy liao.

simi form? i think i prefer ur g10 now, can give that to me instead? LOL

when night macro? si beh itchy liao.

haha... my cammy died... i need raynox with my G10 then i can sell my 105... haha... :bsmilie:

aiya i keep forgetting. ok dun sell 105. give me can liao. :thumbsup: :bsmilie: