harlow butties... i ish hooting G10 tolay... :bsmilie:
wah seh.... ^5.... we can go night macro with G10 together!

harlow butties... i ish hooting G10 tolay... :bsmilie:
wah seh.... ^5.... we can go night macro with G10 together!![]()
Fwah got ppl wan see eunuch! Kekeke... :bsmilie:
Dun say mod niao... i'll propose to admins to sponsor a knife... i'll prepare the lighter to heat the knife & sterilise it...
U have the option of choosing which mod to execute it for u... :devil:
Wah the chopping ish no longer just TS affair, its brought out to become CS affair riao.
Anyway u just need a blade, maybe its not so big enough to use a knife. wahahaha
so jialat ar, then do i need a microscope with a pair of tweezer?
bwahahah prease dun spank me.
ehh remember to share your beedios k. :bsmilie:
haha steady. i go place my bid $5k. he say dun mind lowballers ma. just give it a try.
:kiss::kiss:
i ish will reach ard 7.15 - 7.30. sms me 97260339!
allo glenn!
musselman oso go hoot fone ar
Called singtel to check if can upgrade to iphone 3G S ......reply is
"congradulation, you are now eligiable for iphone upgrade with top up of $600...."
wah kau.....haven include the phone need to add $600 liao......sianz
"congradulation, you are now eligiable for iphone upgrade with top up of $600...."
any dog lubbers huan volunteer take photo?
Date: 25 July 2009 (Saturday)
Time: 9am ~ 1pm
Venue: Doggie Rescue Shelter
Volunteers:
- Picking up of poo
- Washing and cleaning of shelter grounds
- Mixing of food
- Bathing of dogs
- Providing lots of love and care for the animals
1) Be prepared to get dirty (not applicable to chio bu). Wear your old T-shirts and shorts.
2) There is no shower room so it is advisable to bring another set of clothings to change.
Wah piang... chop moi kkj become so big affair... Haha... I must pray hard nakaMcSpicy come back nikon :sweat:
alamak........ why everytime you post events dates that i'm not in singapore one???? :sticktong:sticktong:sticktong