Tang Shooters LXVII: TCSS Thread...

LMM..:think:

XMM - Xiao Mei Mei (Small girl)
SMM - Sexy Mei Mei (Sexy girl)
LMM - Lao Mei Mei (Mature girl, aka Lady)
AMMM - Ang Mo Mei Mei (Caucasian girl)

Something to ask the floor audience...
LCMM -
CMMI -

LCMM -
CMMI -

LCMM -Lao chio mei mei?
CMMI - ??

Happy Birthday TS and Tony!

So when is our production release????

Buttie, have u submitted ur shots? Btw, u r late in submission so pls do be patient as the leaders have to filter and process the final shots for compilation. ;)

Return of the Clones...

3675722330_111b39298b_o.gif

fwah sho hamsum!

goot moaning butties!

Wat a good weather for sleeping! Goot morleng butties! :bsmilie:

morleng butties.....still bloated from yesterday durian....;p

:think: 1 more ??? I think my math is really poor... no matter how I calculate, the equation cannot balance... :dunno:

:bsmilie: i use special calendar one..:bsmilie:

show hansums!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:lovegrin:

:bsmilie: i use special calendar one..:bsmilie:

a lot of time to hunt SMM buttie!!! GXGX!!!

moanin buties!!!!!!!!!!

I can feel the power of Glenn today!!!:rbounce:

TS 300 years!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MABUHAY!!!!

LCMM - Long Cang mei mei???
CMMI -Can't mei mei it???

:think::think::think:

after reading rs korkor's brog, i ish suspect he is gotch something wrong, he enjoys talking to himself. whole load of it somemore. :confused:

not surprise... i talk to myself also :bsmilie:
self question self answer is fun :p
oo.. self prawn :confused:

not surprise... i talk to myself also :bsmilie:
self question self answer is fun :p
oo.. self prawn :confused:

u ish different. you attained the highest level of Zen liao. :bsmilie: