Tang Shooters LXVII: TCSS Thread...

Sorry friends... I started work and now really became a weekend shooter. Was glad that I caught Zheng and Naka last week at the Botanic Garden... I believe that I sure to catch some of you in the weekends one.. haa.. shoot harder!

By the way.. anyone down in Vivo city to catch a picture with Octomus Prime? Haa.. i wanted too.. but baby wants to sleep and over-ruled me!!

Sorry friends... I started work and now really became a weekend shooter. Was glad that I caught Zheng and Naka last week at the Botanic Garden... I believe that I sure to catch some of you in the weekends one.. haa.. shoot harder!

By the way.. anyone down in Vivo city to catch a picture with Octomus Prime? Haa.. i wanted too.. but baby wants to sleep and over-ruled me!!

Pic wif prime? Got giant poster? Or cosplay?

3643317131_2d9cc883aa.jpg

dis big bee flew into my hse for free tfcd.....:bsmilie:

;) .. Allloooo BBButties.. rong time nose see.... moi ish de still arife....:sweatsm:.. butz moi ish de mizz rots ob things ya.....:cry:

Moi tolay ish de ghost hout hwif moi familee.... ish de ghost hwindow shoppinkz.....:lovegrin:

moi ish de tio virus prom de pollowinkz... ;p

1. Blackmore Strat, alpine hwhite
2. Eric Johnson Strat, brown sunburst
3. Les Paul heritage wine red

dey ish de herbout hor hwifink de plice ob her 5D Mk II ....:lovegrin:, moi ish tinkinkz ob sabinkz up por dem....hwich huan hwill be gootch ahh ???

butz butz butz... moi ish de oso kena virus cum trojan cum malware hon the pollowinkz...

4. Custome Les Paul Brack Beauty.......:sweat:

dishz hwill nidz > 4 x 5D Mk II... moi ish de hab tu huait por retirement CPF den meibee consider... :(

Thanks for sending me the images.

I repeat again, please dont use yousendit and ask me to download.
Send me your images directly.

Also I prefers you not to zip your file for those who havent send yet, just send me image by image. else i got more work to do ..... :sweat:

Thanks for sending me the images.

I repeat again, please dont use yousendit and ask me to download.
Send me your images directly.

Also I prefers you not to zip your file for those who havent send yet, just send me image by image. else i got more work to do ..... :sweat:

LOL ok done! :)

butties n buttees, pls follow instructions set by Knight Ong..
Its not 40-50 images to download..KO have to download a total of 187 images..
Pls help to make the process easier for him by following exact instructions
keep file size to the required size of 1920x1280
I noe some may have hit the 10mb limit for sending email..if that's the case pls send in 2 parts..

Thank you for ur co-operation

A Date with Magic Babe Ning

Date: 21st June, 2009
Time:5pm
Clarke Quay Mrt

Participants[:/B]
1. Redsun
2. juste_millieu
3. benosaurous (tbc)
4. kuantoh
5. Nirenj

Clarke Quay Mrt

1. Redsun
2. juste_millieu
3. benosaurous (tbc)
4. kuantoh
5. Nirenj

i almost forgot this... :bsmilie:
tq

Clarke Quay Mrt

1. Redsun
2. juste_millieu
3. benosaurous (tbc)
4. Nirenj

KT: butties i cant go riaoz... home only at 3am plus tolay and a bit seh... Also gana luvstruck by cupid rast nite... I think i falling in lub again... :heart:

Clarke Quay Mrt

1. Redsun
2. juste_millieu
3. benosaurous (tbc)
4. Nirenj

KT: butties i cant go riaoz... home only at 3am plus tolay and a bit seh... Also gana luvstruck by cupid rast nite... I think i falling in lub again... :heart:

Fwah in lub again :thumbsup:

fwah ohayo !!!

sapok KT buttie :lovegrin:

Clarke Quay Mrt

1. Redsun
2. juste_millieu
3. benosaurous (tbc)
4. Nirenj

happy for chiu buttie! jiayou!

i duno i going anot, call you donald buttie if i am there later.

Clarke Quay Mrt

1. Redsun
2. juste_millieu
3. benosaurous (tbc)
4. Nirenj

congratulation buttie

Clarke Quay Mrt

1. Redsun
2. juste_millieu
3. benosaurous (tbc)
4. Nirenj

KT: butties i cant go riaoz... home only at 3am plus tolay and a bit seh... Also gana luvstruck by cupid rast nite... I think i falling in lub again... :heart

I smell lab lab...:lovegrin: don't think too much buttie, just pursue it!!! CONGRATS!!:heart::angel:

Moi tolay ish de ghost hout hwif moi familee.... ish de ghost hwindow shoppinkz.....:lovegrin

moi ish de tio virus prom de pollowinkz... ;

1. Blackmore Strat, alpine hwhite
2. Eric Johnson Strat, brown sunburst
3. Les Paul heritage wine red

dey ish de herbout hor hwifink de plice ob her 5D Mk II ....:lovegri:, moi ish tinkinkz ob sabinkz up por dem....hwich huan hwill be gootch ahh ???

butz butz butz... moi ish de oso kena virus cum trojan cum malware hon the pollowinkz...

4. Custome Les Paul Brack Beauty.......:sweat

dishz hwill nidz > 4 x 5D Mk II... moi ish de hab tu huait por retirement CPF den meibee consider... :

:o 4 beauties!!!!!!!!!!!!! buy them all buttie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:lovegrin:

butties n buttees, pls follow instructions set by Knight Ong..
Its not 40-50 images to download..KO have to download a total of 187 images..
Pls help to make the process easier for him by following exact instructions
keep file size to the required size of 1920x1280
I noe some may have hit the 10mb limit for sending email..if that's the case pls send in 2 parts..

Thank you for ur co-operation
file size must be exactly 1920x1280 or a minimum size of that value?